HK Executive Cars Ltd Reviews

Info


3 Ashgrove Close
Hardwicke
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
GL4 4RT
01452 898 252
Ranked #843 of 14101 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 167 in the Gloucestershire area

About


The mission of HK Cars is purely to provide an Executive Service at Economy Prices. We specialise in Airport and Seaport transfers from in and around the Gloucester, Cheltenham & Stroud area.

36 reviews for HK Executive Cars Ltd Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page:

Would definitely use again

Reviewed on 14 July 2017 04:27:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Polite and courteous would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 21 June 2017 01:07:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was friendly and well presented, arrived a few minutes early and got us to our destination on time and relaxed

Reviewed on 09 April 2017 09:04:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Little to add. On time, polite and helpful, well dressed, drove safely. Car was clean and comfortable and large enough for our purposes.Very happy.

Reviewed on 06 April 2017 06:40:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time both ways and very polite, the car was comfortable and we could find no fault.

Reviewed on 04 April 2017 10:11:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional service.

Reviewed on 23 March 2017 11:18:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Simon went out of his way (literally!) to get us to the venue and more importantly on the return trip. He is a true professional in all aspects of his work. We hope to return to Cheltenham next year if my brother has sobered up and Simon will be our first port of call to look after our taxi arrangements.

Reviewed on 19 March 2017 01:18:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was perfect....Simon was smart & professional.

Reviewed on 18 March 2017 03:21:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page: