Arora Cars Reviews

Info


29 Andover Close
Bicester
oxfordshire
0x26 4ye
01869247247
Ranked #416 of 13944 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 197 in the Oxfordshire area

About


Reliable and friendly private Hire company covering local and long Distances including Airport transfers

121 reviews for Arora Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    95
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 121 reviews
Page:

The booking was not picked up originally by the taxi company so no taxi turned up for the original booking until almost an hour after the scheduled booking and meant I missed my first meetings of the day.

Reviewed on 17 March 2018 12:15:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The drivers in both direction were very good, and pleasant. They arrived on time and took me directly to my destination. They drove well, taking care on the road. Would be happy to use them.

Reviewed on 10 March 2018 08:46:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

booking was cancelled 36 hours before travel and no refund processed so had to chase them.

Reviewed on 05 March 2018 04:38:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was very careful and polite.

Reviewed on 03 March 2018 08:22:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived on time. Was polite and helpful

Reviewed on 04 February 2018 07:15:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very easy to book with competitive rates. I was kept informed every step of the way and will certainly use again the next time I am in the area.

Reviewed on 23 January 2018 07:25:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver every times speks on hp and don't concertrate for driving.

Reviewed on 30 December 2017 12:56:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi arrive do but didn't ask for us at reception and as no signal in the building we couldn't receive calls or texts. However the taxi driver the night before did come to reception. No consistency. A receipt was received for £9 even though it cost £15. I feel ripped off. The taxi driver was tapping on his phone throughout the journey making me feel unsafe. Taxi wanted money at the end of the journey and I had to inform him we paid online. We got home safely and in a timely manner, but things need to be improved.

Reviewed on 19 December 2017 12:07:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 121 reviews
Page: