Trio Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Suite 23
3rd Floor
Angel House
225 Marsh wall
London
London
E14 9FW
0208 1111 117
Ranked #308 of 14426 in the U.K
Ranked #54 of 913 in the Greater London area

About


Trio Cars is a ground transport company specialising in Airport Transfers. We cover all major London Airports.

343 reviews for Trio Cars Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    30
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 343 reviews
Page:

The service to me was excellent. Even arriving on time, I was given a call before hand so I wouldn't be unprepared and wasn't leaving the driver waiting. I would recommend their services and their great prices. They are able to give you the right deal for your needs. 100% from me.

Reviewed on 18 October 2019 01:59:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No issues and good service provided

Reviewed on 16 October 2019 08:39:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was 15 minutes late. He then told us he couldn't drive the highway because of a crack in his windshield from the day before. I dont know if this caused a longer journey, but I guess it does since he found it necessary to comment on it. He didn't know how to find the address 27-31 Charing Cross Road in central London and tried to let us off at number 60, which he claimed to be number 27-31. Only after I pointed out the correct location, did he take us there.

Reviewed on 15 October 2019 08:44:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

GOOD SERVICE.

Reviewed on 14 October 2019 08:39:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

N

Reviewed on 11 October 2019 09:41:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver for trip TO the airport was great. He did arrive a bit early, but we were ready to go. The trip was pleasant and hassle-free. The trip FROM the airport though was a different matter. We booked the car for 2pm to allow us plenty of time to get off the plane and collect our luggage. The driver arrived early and called us. We were still waiting for our luggage, and let him know this, and said we would call as soon as we were through. At 2pm we received a second call, this time from the head office. Our luggage still had not arrived, and we were told that the driver would be waiting at Costa. Our luggage arrived just as the call finished. By 2.05pm we were out and looking for the driver at Costa, but he was nowhere to be found. We tried to call him, at 2.08pm but he did not answer. We called the head office, who put us through to him again, and we discovered that he had already left, and would need to come back. He arrived back at after 2.20pm. The drive to our apartment was terrible, he drove very aggressively, dangerously cutting off at least two cars and a lorry. Several times he needed to swerve to avoid a collision. I'm not talking about the general type of assertive driving needed to navigate London. This was downright dangerous and several times he changed lanes quickly without looking, almost causing an accident. He also entered a crossroad without looking, again almost causing an accident. The drive was full of fitful stops and starts, and he even drove right over the curb on occasion. I felt very sick by the end of the journey. Not the experience I was hoping for after 26 hours on a plane.

Reviewed on 11 October 2019 07:06:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver for trip TO the airport was great. He did arrive a bit early, but we were ready to go. The trip was pleasant and hassle-free. The trip FROM the airport though was a different matter. We booked the car for 2pm to allow us plenty of time to get off the plane and collect our luggage. The driver arrived early and called us. We were still waiting for our luggage, and let him know this, and said we would call as soon as we were through. At 2pm we received a second call, this time from the head office. Our luggage still had not arrived, and we were told that the driver would be waiting at Costa. Our luggage arrived just as the call finished. By 2.05pm we were out and looking for the driver at Costa, but he was nowhere to be found. We tried to call him, at 2.08pm but he did not answer. We called the head office, who put us through to him again, and we discovered that he had already left, and would need to come back. He arrived back at after 2.20pm. The drive to our apartment was terrible, he drove very agressivly, drangerously cutting off at least two cars and a lorry. Several times he needed to swerve to avoid a collission. I'm not talking about the general type of assertive driving needed to navigate London. This was downright dangerous and several times he changed lanes quickly without looking, almost causing an accident. He also entered a crossroad without looking, again almost causing an accident. The drive was full of fitful stops and starts, and he even drove right over the curb on occassion. I felt very sick by the end of the journey. Not the experience I was hoping for after 26 hours on a plane.

Reviewed on 11 October 2019 07:04:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice and clean car. Driver was very helpful

Reviewed on 10 October 2019 09:19:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 343 reviews
Page: