V V Link Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


5th Floor
Hyde Park Hayes3
11 Millington Road
Hayes
middlesex
020 3598 6143
Ranked #195 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #46 of 846 in the Greater London area

About


V V LINK is a fully licensed transportation company providing Minicabs, School Runs, Chauffeur Service , Executive cars, Couriers, Minibuses, Luxury cars with Comfort and Safety drives. We cover the entire London area, Specially Heathrow Airport, Hayes, Harlington, Uxbridge, Hillingdon, Southall, West Drayton, Greenford, Feltham, Hounslow, Harrow, Ealing, Staines, Egham and Langley . We pride ourselves on providing an efficient and courteous service, always at a fair price and ready for your service. Our office opening time 9:00 am to 9:00 pm Monday to Sunday.We accept only prior bookings.

99 reviews for V V Link Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 99 reviews
Page:

Excellent service. I would recommend this Service.

Reviewed on 14 August 2018 05:00:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hi - the driver was late picking the passenger up. he was however, in plenty of time for the return journey.

Reviewed on 06 July 2018 07:41:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Well worth doing for 3 or more people.

Reviewed on 02 July 2018 02:56:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time - driver was on time, but wouldn’t come into the airport until I was through baggage, I guess to save on parking charge Driver & car - car smelt of cooked food and was dirty, for this price I’ve had a new car, very clean and was even provided with water. Journey - very poorly standard of driving, was mm away from causing a collision on M25 M4 junction where he tried to change lane without looking. Overall - will not use again

Reviewed on 29 June 2018 06:54:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on was on time. Unfortunately the cab company the job was assigned to, VV Link asked for an extra £15 when we were on our way home! I had already paid online in full. Very unprofessional, the driver stopped for 10 minutes until this was settled with the cab company. Not ideal when you have two children with you and it's midnight!

Reviewed on 10 June 2018 10:00:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was on time and clean and the driver was pleasant.

Reviewed on 03 June 2018 04:32:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Punctual and an excellent driver

Reviewed on 28 May 2018 01:51:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I have used VV Link for quite a few times now and their services have been very good, drivers are polite and flexible when I have request some changes to the reservation.

Reviewed on 15 May 2018 01:20:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 99 reviews
Page: