sunrise taxi Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


186-188 Crookes
.
sheffield
southyorkshire
S10 1TG
07783 736662
Ranked #346 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 1021 in the Yorkshire area

22 reviews for sunrise taxi Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 22 reviews
Page:

Driver was 30 minutes late for out jurney went to the wrong village dispit post code supplied and even after sevral telephone calls. We almost missed our own wedding very distressing.

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 02:15:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good service and prompt

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 08:48:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Just a few minutes late otherwise everything okay

Reviewed on 02 January 2018 02:23:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver cancelled 3 times, never showed up and still waiting my £45 back after 5 days. No response from the company after calling 3 times. A joke ! Beware !

Reviewed on 28 September 2017 12:09:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi Driver spot on however - the drive told me if i went direct i could of saved at least £60. I won't be using these again...

Reviewed on 11 September 2017 11:21:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good first booking, slight issue with communication but arrived for collection promptly and good transport. Thanks

Reviewed on 30 July 2017 06:12:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Jaws rang in the day to say no 8 seater available sent a 6 seater and was 10 minutes late

Reviewed on 02 July 2017 11:31:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Got the exact service I wanted very pleasant drivers comfortable and very clean minibus will use again

Reviewed on 29 April 2017 11:02:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 22 reviews
Page: