sunrise taxi Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


186-188 Crookes
.
sheffield
southyorkshire
S10 1TG
07783 736662
Ranked #378 of 14078 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 1023 in the Yorkshire area

23 reviews for sunrise taxi Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page:

Unfortunately the taxi was 20 minutes late so we were standing around waiting after everyone had left the wedding. I had to phone twice to check where the taxi was and on the second call I had to point out landmarks as the driver could not find us. This was a bit disappointing as the service up to then had been excellent. The driver was very nice and courteous though and it was just a shame about the wait. I was panicking as I had arranged the taxi for 6 of us and as I hadn't used your service before I was getting a bit worried that no-one would turn up. Having said all that I would probably book through yourselves again should the occasion arise.

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 11:25:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was 30 minutes late for out jurney went to the wrong village dispit post code supplied and even after sevral telephone calls. We almost missed our own wedding very distressing.

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 02:15:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good service and prompt

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 08:48:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Just a few minutes late otherwise everything okay

Reviewed on 02 January 2018 02:23:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver cancelled 3 times, never showed up and still waiting my £45 back after 5 days. No response from the company after calling 3 times. A joke ! Beware !

Reviewed on 28 September 2017 12:09:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi Driver spot on however - the drive told me if i went direct i could of saved at least £60. I won't be using these again...

Reviewed on 11 September 2017 11:21:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good first booking, slight issue with communication but arrived for collection promptly and good transport. Thanks

Reviewed on 30 July 2017 06:12:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Jaws rang in the day to say no 8 seater available sent a 6 seater and was 10 minutes late

Reviewed on 02 July 2017 11:31:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page: