Dynamic Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Global House
1 Ashley Avenue
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5AD
01372613001
Ranked #386 of 14590 in the U.K
Ranked #21 of 524 in the Surrey area

About


Executive , Eco friendly and quality Transport service at a very affordable cost.

378 reviews for Dynamic Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    16
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 378 reviews
Page:

V efficient and quick journey

Reviewed on 20 December 2020 08:21:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is not applicable as due to Becky Pauling being a vulnerable person, she has not yet been allowed to travel anywhere by taxi. We will let you know when she is able to use this journey. Thank you for your understanding.

Reviewed on 09 November 2020 12:18:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is not applicable as due to Becky Pauling being a vulnerable person, she has not yet been allowed to travel anywhere by taxi. We will let you know when she is able to use this journey. Thank you for your understanding.

Reviewed on 09 November 2020 12:17:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is not applicable as due to Becky Pauling being a vulnerable person, she has not yet been allowed to travel anywhere by taxi. We will let you know when she is able to use this journey. Thank you for your understanding.

Reviewed on 09 November 2020 12:17:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Friendly professional driver.

Reviewed on 09 November 2020 10:59:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 24 September 2020 06:32:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was perfect. The driver was on time, came to my house and took my suitcase, was wearing a mask all the time. The car was clean. The journey was comfortable and with no delays.

Reviewed on 14 August 2020 07:08:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Smooth experience from start to end. After going through your previous reviews from your customers, I knew I could trust this taxi service to come through. This expelled all my worries regarding transport towards the airport at such early time in the morning. I would recommend this taxi service and definitely use your services again.

Reviewed on 07 August 2020 06:21:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 378 reviews
Page: