St Andrews Airport Transfer Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


23 Smithy Road
Balmullo
St Andrews
Fife
ky16 0bg
07817461979
Ranked #192 of 14078 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 122 in the Fife area

About


Local Taxi, Airport Transfer Company based in ST Andrews and NE Fife

77 reviews for St Andrews Airport Transfer Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 77 reviews
Page:

Friendly and helpful gentleman. He helped me wheel my suitcases to the concourse. I cannot thank him enough for going the extra mile.

Reviewed on 18 October 2018 12:05:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

nice service ! Highly recommended!

Reviewed on 14 October 2018 03:58:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 27 September 2018 09:37:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was very pleasant but we had to direct him as he did not have navigation nor did he know where he was going

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 07:39:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver very helpful w bags and navigating to correct address

Reviewed on 08 September 2018 03:47:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time and extremely polite and kind. Very professional and a wonderful driver. He is a true asset to your company!

Reviewed on 02 September 2018 12:54:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was very personable, on time, and helpful with local information. I'd definitely call your company again. Thank you

Reviewed on 23 August 2018 05:36:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic service. On time, helpful and flexible as we brought pick up time forward and no problems.

Reviewed on 21 August 2018 07:22:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 77 reviews
Page: