G Airport Transfer Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


661 Field End Road, field end road, Ruislip, middlesex, ha4 0rg
07478698933
Ranked #80 of 13990 in the U.K
Ranked #19 of 840 in the Greater London area

About


G Airport transfers providing comprehensive airport transfers and other type of ground transportation in London and surrounding counties.

42 reviews for G Airport Transfer Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 42 reviews
Page:

Very happy with our pickup. Driver phoned us early to confirm and was on time. Relaxing drive leaving us feeling happy and confident with the service

Reviewed on 12 April 2018 08:07:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A very good service. The driver was friendly and helpful. The vehicle was clean and well maintained . I would recommend the service to my friends and family.

Reviewed on 18 March 2018 10:49:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything very good

Reviewed on 15 March 2018 02:23:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was left at airport... driver said was in waiting area for long time from 2.45pm . We got to airport at 1 pm but had driver pick us up at 2.45 we waited in area looking for sign with name on it but no one around keep waiting until 3.15 than had to try to get customer service to contact your company got on to company said driver left that we were not there but that was untrue.... driver was very rude.not happy with what we paid for will right a post on your web page about this.. as this driver did not come into airport to pick us up as we were told .... would like an answer about this you can email me on leonie_burdoe@hotmail.com

Reviewed on 02 March 2018 10:10:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from and to Heathrow. Particular thanks to the driver who brought us home to Bristol from Heathrow along the M4 even thought the weather and road conditions were awful due to the snow storm.

Reviewed on 02 March 2018 09:42:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, clean car and friendly driver

Reviewed on 28 February 2018 08:38:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I am not able to complete the survey. The input is not registering. I give it 5 across the list.

Reviewed on 27 February 2018 02:55:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was efficient, courteous and on time. It was a very good experience. Thank you.

Reviewed on 20 February 2018 10:47:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 42 reviews
Page: