£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Andover Premier Cabs Reviews

Info


18 poppy close
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 3ns
07585 700482
Ranked #980 of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked #41 of 472 in the Hampshire area

About


Here at Andover Premier Cabs we strive to provide a punctual and professional service. With years of experience in the Taxi industry, we aim to accommodate the needs of all our customers. We specialise in all types of journeys, from Stag & Hen Nights, to Airport and Crewe Transfers. No job is too big or too small. We have wheelchair access for our clients and a range of vehicle sizes and availability. Our Drivers are CRB Checked, Professional, punctual, and courteous. With plenty of experience when it comes to providing the best possible service for our loyal and friendly customers.

98 reviews for Andover Premier Cabs Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 98 reviews
Page:

Driver great, car great. But booking via taxicode inflates journey price. Nearly £30 to travel 9 miles?!🧐🤷🏻‍♂️

Reviewed on 06 July 2019 10:46:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic and efficient service - will definitely be using this service again :)

Reviewed on 03 July 2019 12:08:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service no fuss, looked after my 2 daughters really well

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 12:44:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Called numerous times to try and check where the taxi was but they didnt answer. Eventually they called back and said that it had been cancelled which it hadn't. Very poor, especially as I had prepaid

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 07:51:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was great. Taxicode service was terrible as ordered a Mercedes S-Class but did not arrive despite ringing to confirm with Taxicode the night before as was my wedding car. The taxi company didn't even own an S Class or equivalent. Driver of taxi company was lovely and very friendly and tried to make it up to us to plus points for the actual taxi company.

Reviewed on 22 June 2019 06:03:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Wonderful driver, thank you!

Reviewed on 19 June 2019 07:41:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The pick up was excellent and the driver called to let us know he had arrived and where he had parked. The only issue was that the quote was £24.50 which I paid up front but I got a call from the taxi company the night before telling me he couldn't do the job. I asked why not and he told me he didn't understand how I had only been quoted £24.50, it should have been £40. I had to agree to pay the extra £15 in cash to the driver. I didn't have much choice with only 24 hours notice and little opportunity to book another 8 seater for a Saturday night, midnight pick up.

Reviewed on 05 June 2019 06:23:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was very helpful and a pleasure to hire.

Reviewed on 27 May 2019 04:12:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 98 reviews
Page: