L&D 59ers Reviews

Info


22A
22A CHAUL END LANE
Luton
BEDFORDSHIRE
LU4 8EZ
01582 595959
Ranked # of 14179 in the U.K
Ranked # of 175 in the Bedfordshire area

About


24 hours TAXI & PRIVATE HIRE COMPANY. AIRPORT & LOCAL SPECIALISTS

41 reviews for L&D 59ers Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    31
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 41 reviews
Page:

This time, everything went well. Last time, it was awful. I even made a complaint. I received an answer that you would check the situation and give me an answer. Well, YOU NEVER DID, dear taxicode.

Reviewed on 06 March 2019 09:15:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This time, everything went well. Last time, it was awful. I even made a complaint. I received an answer that you would check the situation and give me an answer. Well, YOU NEVER DID, dear taxicode.

Reviewed on 06 March 2019 09:15:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This time, everything went well. Last time, it was awful. I even made a complaint. I received an answer that you would check the situation and give me an answer. Well, YOU NEVER DID, dear taxicode.

Reviewed on 06 March 2019 09:14:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had to phone the driver as he did not arrive at the expected time. He had thought it was an evening pick up rather than the morning. He was very apologetic and came as quickly as he could but was 20 minutes after the booked time.

Reviewed on 03 December 2018 08:47:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Poor service, taxi late I paid for meet and great and had to run in the drop off area To never use again

Reviewed on 30 November 2018 08:55:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Appreciate that the route was on a school run but that should have been taken into account when sending the driver and additionall time allocated.

Reviewed on 14 November 2018 09:17:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First time we have used this service so was always a little concerned as pick up was 3am in the morning and return journey was 11pm at night But I must say everything was perfect text messages to say how far away the driver was letting us know the vehicle and Reg was helpful The driver was polite on time and very helpful can’t fault the service at all Glad I’ve opened an account with taxi code Well done 👍

Reviewed on 04 November 2018 09:41:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was about 20 mins early and parked quite far down my road which at 3.30am wasn't ideal. But overall the driver was nice and helpful and no problems with the journey

Reviewed on 21 October 2018 07:07:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 41 reviews
Page: