We are still up and running for all your essential travel needs.

Solihull Executive Cars Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Regus Blythe Valley Park
Central Boulevard
Birmingham
West Midlands
B90 8AG
01217690401
Ranked #410 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #32 of 458 in the West Midlands area

About


We are online based Executive Hire Company doing Executive Work , long distances and Airport Transfers , our fleet comprises Mercedes Benz E Class saloon cars. ( Timed Bookings only ) Audi A8 A6 BMW 5

655 reviews for Solihull Executive Cars Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    537
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    22
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 655 reviews
Page:

Possibly the best taxi service I have ever used. The guy came out of isolation to take me home. God bless!

Reviewed on 23 March 2020 09:00:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing went wrong. I booked on behalf of someone else. Feedback was good.

Reviewed on 23 March 2020 04:53:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent experience

Reviewed on 14 March 2020 07:31:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver didn’t turn up for return flight Tried to phone Taxi firm but no answer x3 times. Had to hail a Cab out side. Will not be using your services again. I will be looking for reimbursement for return trip. If not forthcoming W e will be taking it further!PS Had a 6 Seater for drop of

Reviewed on 12 March 2020 07:40:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver didn’t turn up for return flight Tried to phone Taxi firm but no answer x3 times. Had to hail a Cab out side. Will not be using your services again. I will be looking for reimbursement for return trip. If not forthcoming W e will be taking it further!PS Had a 6 Seater for drop of

Reviewed on 12 March 2020 07:39:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great

Reviewed on 11 March 2020 02:04:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic professional service.

Reviewed on 07 March 2020 09:04:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No meet and greet inside the terminal I had to ring to find out what was happening. I then had to wait outside the terminal as I didn't know where the car park was which is where the driver wanted me to go. He then offered to meet me outside the terminal I certainly won't be using this company again

Reviewed on 06 March 2020 10:01:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 655 reviews
Page: