Solihull Executive Cars Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Regus Blythe Valley Park
Central Boulevard
Birmingham
West Midlands
B90 8AG
01217690401
Ranked #49 of 14253 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 443 in the West Midlands area

About


We are online based Executive Hire Company doing Executive Work , long distances and Airport Transfers , our fleet comprises Mercedes Benz E Class saloon cars. ( Timed Bookings only ) Audi A8 A6 BMW 5

581 reviews for Solihull Executive Cars Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    478
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    19
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 581 reviews
Page:

Good

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 10:31:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service again, slightly frustrating the £5 charge to change the time when the booking had only been processed minutes earlier but overall happy

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 05:48:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service again

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 05:47:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service again

Reviewed on 14 July 2019 05:46:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was great! Cheaper, much quicker and easier than taking public transport! Especially for 4 People with luggage. A better experience than I expected. Thank you! :)

Reviewed on 13 July 2019 10:08:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was great! Cheaper, much quicker and easier than taking public transport! Especially for 4 People with luggage. A better experience than I expected. Thank you! :)

Reviewed on 13 July 2019 10:08:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was great! Cheaper, much quicker and easier than taking public transport! Especially for 4 People with luggage. A better experience than I expected. Thank you! :)

Reviewed on 13 July 2019 10:07:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was great! Cheaper, much quicker and easier than taking public transport! Especially for 4 People with luggage. A better experience than I expected. Thank you! :)

Reviewed on 13 July 2019 10:05:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 581 reviews
Page: