A4 Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


569 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
London
W43AY
02087420000
Ranked #193 of 13892 in the U.K
Ranked #51 of 820 in the Greater London area

About


A4 cars is located in the heart of London offering a comprehensive range of transport service 24 hours a day,365 days a year. A4 cars have been providing services in London since 1996. We cover a broad area within the M25 and suburbs. Bookings can be made by phone, email or downloading an iphone or android App allowing customers to book directly into our booking system.

89 reviews for A4 Cars Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 89 reviews
Page:

Great service - very nice driver (only small comment: make sure there is no smoke smell in the car that early in the morning ;). )

Reviewed on 16 February 2018 09:26:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great confirmation communication and regular text updates.

Reviewed on 16 January 2018 08:46:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

our cab came on time,driver was polite and helped us with our luggage.for me that is very good service.thanks a lot..

Reviewed on 02 January 2018 08:44:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 31 December 2017 05:12:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time, helpful and really friendly! Will definitely be using again, highly recommend.

Reviewed on 25 December 2017 01:47:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient service and completely hassle free. Communication was excellent and would definitely use the service again

Reviewed on 23 December 2017 09:17:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Online booking process very easy to use, a car came on time, the driver was very very nice he helped me to calm down when I missed my flight. Thanks for great service

Reviewed on 15 December 2017 09:13:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Complaint raised - full refund requested for all journeys. Very unhappy and lost business because of taxi codes Will not be using firm again ended up paying three times to taxi codes, incurring higher on the day fees than what i paid originally in advance because taxi codes are to blame. Driver did not turn up on two occassions - was late for my client by over an hour Taxi codes stressed me out asking me to call the supplier who failed to turn up - no answer, stressed out client and started my day and the job badly. thanks Taxi codes! Very dissatisfied

Reviewed on 30 November 2017 02:14:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 89 reviews
Page: