A4 Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


569 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
London
W43AY
02087420000
Ranked #230 of 14574 in the U.K
Ranked #44 of 939 in the Greater London area

About


A4 cars is located in the heart of London offering a comprehensive range of transport service 24 hours a day,365 days a year. A4 cars have been providing services in London since 1996. We cover a broad area within the M25 and suburbs. Bookings can be made by phone, email or downloading an iphone or android App allowing customers to book directly into our booking system.

483 reviews for A4 Cars Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    344
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    23
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 483 reviews
Page:

The route was from my hotel to the airport so there was no need for Meet&Greet. I have already tipped the drive as his service was great

Reviewed on 13 September 2020 11:28:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent and efficient service

Reviewed on 03 September 2020 09:11:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He was great. i put no tip below but whic I gave him £5 which is low tech but direct which I hope is not an issue for you or him.

Reviewed on 25 August 2020 09:59:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Timely and polite service!

Reviewed on 19 August 2020 08:28:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time, but generally unfriendly. He was stressed because we came out late due to passport control, and it showed. Key areas of concern/complaint are around handling of fees, as I was asked to pay more than I believe your policy states: first, there was no mention that I had to pay parking fees. However, the driver asked me to pay the fee with my card at the gate (£4) second, your policy states an additional payment of £4 after first 30 minutes of waiting. I had ordered the taxi for 1:30pm, we were out at the car at 2:07pm. So I should have paid £4 extra. The driver said we had to pay £7 (after checking by phone with someone), pointing out that the flight landing time was 1:10pm. I ended up giving him £10 in cash since I didn't want to deal with him any longer. I have used your service before and have always been satisfied. At this stage I don't see myself using or recommending your service again, as the quality is not consistent.

Reviewed on 19 August 2020 02:03:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good.

Reviewed on 18 August 2020 08:23:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

THE SERVICE WAS TERRIBLE and I refuse to get it he was on time, he hadn't any mask and he get my luggage and put to the car , and when I ask him why he does not wear mask , he said that he will wear when we het in ,,,,,most important and terrible situation was : when he open his door , under and around his seat he had at least 10 used tissue ….. what a great thing during pandemic …. and I refused to get the car , and I booked Uber and I paid extra 85 pound to go to airport . Now I came from holiday , I will get in contact with authorities about your company regards

Reviewed on 13 August 2020 05:29:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from start to finish. Driver rang when outside for pick and on return, both times as arranged. Would definitely use this service again

Reviewed on 13 August 2020 09:05:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 483 reviews
Page: