A4 Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


569 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
London
W43AY
02087420000
Ranked #288 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #60 of 858 in the Greater London area

About


A4 cars is located in the heart of London offering a comprehensive range of transport service 24 hours a day,365 days a year. A4 cars have been providing services in London since 1996. We cover a broad area within the M25 and suburbs. Bookings can be made by phone, email or downloading an iphone or android App allowing customers to book directly into our booking system.

187 reviews for A4 Cars Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    14
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 187 reviews
Page:

The driver was over 20 minutes late and was at the wrong pick up point. It was a terrible service on that day and yet the previous booking was perfect. Shame

Reviewed on 03 December 2018 05:10:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All went really well, spot on time

Reviewed on 29 November 2018 08:42:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional

Reviewed on 29 November 2018 08:37:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was not very nice and did left us somwhere near where we were supposed to stop due to public works on the street and did not give a clear explanation of how to get to our destination, leaving us in the middle of nowhere at 5am

Reviewed on 17 November 2018 10:09:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was 10 mins late on the scheduled booking time but that did not upset my plans. Car was in good condition and the car was the executive car advertised. Driver was pleasant and new where he was going so the journey was uneventful which is a good thing. Good pleasant experience.

Reviewed on 15 November 2018 07:30:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You failed to supply the vehicle booked and paid for and now owe a refund for the difference. Please publish the feedback...obviously I will if not.

Reviewed on 13 November 2018 12:55:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time and journey all good.

Reviewed on 11 November 2018 12:19:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver had problem finding address but got me to airport on time

Reviewed on 07 November 2018 11:28:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 187 reviews
Page: