Star Taxis Gravesend Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


187 old Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 0LT
01474 333433
Ranked #465 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 463 in the Kent area

About


We are based in Gravesend Kent,we cover the following postal areas. DA1,DA2,DA3,DA9,DA10,DA11,DA12,DA13,ME1,ME2,ME3,ME4,ME5@ME7 We provide transport to all the main Airports. City Airport, Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Southend, Luton, We can carry upto 8 Passengers in comfort plus luggage What ever the journey let us take you there

27 reviews for Star Taxis Gravesend Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 27 reviews
Page:

Very polite driver

Reviewed on 19 September 2018 08:48:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

GOOD SERVICE.

Reviewed on 06 September 2018 02:48:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Tried to cancel as my train was delayed but was told I'd still be charged. Then still got a phone call from the driver asking where I was and he hung up on me as I was explaining the situation and that I'd already contacted to cancel. All in all, shocking. Will never use again.

Reviewed on 25 August 2018 06:21:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My registration was confirmed but with a company that was further from my location than others resulting in my being charged double what I would have otherwise paid. Additionally, the company did not have my confirmation and therefore nobody showed up at the correct time. I was almost late to my event - a funeral- that I flew over from the States for. I would never recommend this service to anyone!

Reviewed on 17 August 2018 11:06:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was ok. Had to chase Taxicode to get car confirmed. Then had to chase taxi company for details of driver and number. They then didn't seem to have details of where they were picking up or where they were going! He got us from a to b, but really could have been a lot better.

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 01:37:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent would highly recommend. Driver was 5 minutes early for both trips an very friendly. Will definitely use again. Thanks Louise

Reviewed on 27 July 2018 03:05:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, Thank you

Reviewed on 18 May 2018 03:54:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brilliant. On time and friendly driver. Really easy booking process.

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 08:25:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 27 reviews
Page: