JK Transports Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


41 Bolsover Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S5 6UQ
07482 66 66 44
Ranked #249 of 14313 in the U.K
Ranked #12 of 1033 in the Yorkshire area

About


Whether you are looking to go to UK airports, train & coach stations or want party booking for either individuals or groups. JkTransports.uk can help you, we provide a courteous and thoroughly professional personal service at affordable prices. 24 hours a day. 7 days a week. JKTransports is the premier choice for pre-booked ground transport – when time is of the essence, customers can use JK Transports ’s pre-booked service to book journeys, saving both money and time

36 reviews for JK Transports Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page:

We arranged a pick up time of 2:45am but the driver pushed to come at 2:15am due to another pick up. This was slightly annoying as we got to the airport very early however the driver was on time and he waited patiently whilst we got ourselves sorted and into the car.

Reviewed on 24 August 2019 10:22:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 08 August 2019 05:34:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Didn't turn up

Reviewed on 27 July 2019 10:08:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver called me 15mins before the pick up time but I missed the calls. He called again 5mins before pick up time to ask where we were and how long we would be. I requested that he texted me his registration so we could find him. As it was a very busy location we struggled to locate the driver and I did not receive the text regarding his registration for another 30mins. It was hard to communicate with the company/ driver to help us locate them and the vehicle did not have any company logos on so without the registration details we wouldn’t have been able to locate him.

Reviewed on 24 July 2019 08:23:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time and pleasant. He didn't know where he was going but was happy to take directions to 3 separate drops and we all got home safe.

Reviewed on 03 July 2019 01:48:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had a lot of luggage but the boot already had his own luggage in. He did move it but it took time. The driver also looked very scruffy and dishevelled. But the journey was good and he drove well.

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 08:51:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

JK transport was fine on time and very polite. The problem was with Taxicode not sending us a confirmation email that the taxi was booked. my wife spent all night whittling about not getting home in stead of enjoying rod stuart, not impressed.

Reviewed on 17 June 2019 03:42:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great experience

Reviewed on 21 May 2019 08:13:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page: