JK Transports Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


41 Bolsover Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S5 6UQ
07482 66 66 44
Ranked #134 of 15302 in the U.K
Ranked #7 of 1073 in the Yorkshire area

About


Whether you are looking to go to UK airports, train & coach stations or want party booking for either individuals or groups. JkTransports.uk can help you, we provide a courteous and thoroughly professional personal service at affordable prices. 24 hours a day. 7 days a week. JKTransports is the premier choice for pre-booked ground transport – when time is of the essence, customers can use JK Transports ’s pre-booked service to book journeys, saving both money and time

63 reviews for JK Transports Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page:

We was told in advance that the 16 seater had broken down and that two 8 seaters were provided instead. The drivers were both very polite and drove carefully to our venue.

Reviewed on 03 January 2023 08:54:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service, pleasant and polite driver, clean and tidy bus

Reviewed on 12 December 2022 10:11:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Information on driver and car earlier in the day. Driver on time, car clean and tidy. Careful Driver in foggy, icy conditions.

Reviewed on 11 December 2022 03:50:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent

Reviewed on 07 December 2022 04:25:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I'm not overly concerned that it was a few mins late and the driver was fine. However i tried to call several times to find out where about they would be collecting us from on 'the moor' but not able to get through to anyone. My friend emailed in the end and you rang her back to arrange the pickup however we were not sent an 8 seater as ordered and paid for, it was a city taxi with 6 seats in the back so had we had all 8 people it would have been no good!? I have already emailed to express that I am not happy didn't get what i had paid for.

Reviewed on 05 December 2022 06:14:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, driver arrived on time, was exceptionally friendly, polite and courteous. Response to my initial booking I thought was a bit slow with the confirmation email arriving 2.5 hours after the booking.

Reviewed on 11 November 2022 04:56:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver communicated by text and came as close as possible to wedding venue.

Reviewed on 17 August 2022 07:20:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The journey itself and the driver was great, it was faultless. However the booking process over the phone was really difficult. A very inpatient person on the line, and a clear language barrier.

Reviewed on 09 June 2022 07:11:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page: