Ayaan Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


12 Colwill Road
Cardiff
Glamorganshire
CF14 2QQ
07957406510
Ranked #142 of 14232 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 11 in the Vale Of Glamorgan area

585 reviews for Ayaan Travel Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    513
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    12
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 585 reviews
Page:

Due to us not knowing the area and the road being closed due to the amount of people leaving venue we did have an issue with meeting the driver at designated point. But the driver went out of his way to find us by foot to take us back to his car. Couldn't fault the service and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Reviewed on 24 June 2019 02:31:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver, on time, lenient and understanding of arrival time and time taken to go through airport security, baggage, etc.

Reviewed on 24 June 2019 09:29:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was very happy with the service all round and will definitely use again. The driver was late but was not his fault as very heavy traffic after the concert. Good contact with the driver regarding where to meet as it had to be changed due to road closures.

Reviewed on 24 June 2019 01:05:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very very good. We have booked the firm twice so far for airport transit and will continue to do so. They are exceptionally good and provide a 5 star service. Always on time and extremely efficient. Travel with the best and book this taxi company.

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 10:36:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, will use again and recommend you to others.

Reviewed on 22 June 2019 11:17:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was very friendly and kindly phoned me 5 minutes before the agreed pick-up time. Very enjoyable journey.

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 11:27:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My flight arrived 25 minutes early but my driver had spotted this and so I only waited 5 minutes for him.

Reviewed on 20 June 2019 04:12:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked a taxi for 6 people to the airport. We were quoted for a car to fit 6 people and the price for a return journey came to £67.50. The taxi showed up in the morning, It was a taxi for 5 (or 4 as the one seat was for the driver). The driver told us to get in the back as it’s “only a 12 minute ride.” This is against the law. There wasn’t enough room for our luggage either, the boot opened whilst we were driving so our luggage almost fell out. Sent an email asking them to ensure that we had a taxi big enough for our return journey, they said they’d sort it but there’d be an extra charge to pay on the day. It was unfair to ask for extra money as we were quoted a price for a taxi to fit 6, and we were given a taxi to fit 4. Why should we have to pay for their mistake? Asked for an official complaints procedure. I was ignored and told to get in touch with the cab company. Asked for the cab company’s name and was ignored again. You’ll be lucky if I don’t report you for putting too many people in the back of a car. It is against the law and did not feel safe.

Reviewed on 19 June 2019 08:31:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 585 reviews
Page: