Accrington taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


172-174 Richmond Hill Street
Accrington
Lancashire
BB5 0PZ
07748884443
Ranked #317 of 14037 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 403 in the Lancashire area

About


Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure we offer you a great quality and value service to & from Airport, seaport, train stations and chauffeur service. OUR PROMISE We won't keep you waiting Short journeys? We offer local pick up and drop offs We also cater for long distance journeys and airport transfers 24 hour service Competitive, honest rates Travel in comfort in our immaculately kept cars

8 reviews for Accrington taxis Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 8 reviews
Page:

Driver on time and pleasant at all times. Enjoyed our stay and would book with this firm again

Reviewed on 04 July 2018 05:38:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I would give the driver and the experience 5 stars. it was a journey I'd never done before and the timings were sensitive. The driver was professional and helpful and made what could have been a stressful journey, straight forward and easy. He also made sure I could catch my train home. Very grateful.

Reviewed on 19 April 2018 05:57:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived slightly early which was great. Friendly driver.

Reviewed on 03 February 2018 11:48:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time which was the only positive about travelling with Asaf cars. Driver was told prior to the journey that I would need help with loading and unloading bags as I was travelling to Uni accommodation and couldn't manage them all on my own. Upon arriving he got out of the car and stood in the middle of the drive, watching as my boyfriend and I struggled loading the bags into the car. He made no effort to help until my Mother prompted him that we did need help. After getting into the vehicle with him, the driver announced that he had no idea how to use a SatNav and had 'bad road sense' so I would need to direct him for the entire 2 hour journey. When we arrived at my Uni accommodation, the roads were understandably busy. The driver became increasingly irritable, complaining at being unable to park as if this was down to me. When we found somewhere to park, he announced that he would not be leaving his car and that I would have to unload the bags myself - bearing in mind there were 4 suitcases and 8 add on bags - this was incredibly upsetting as I had informed the company, as had other family members, that I needed assistance making these trips. I was left crying in the passenger seat while the driver continued to complain. Feel incredibly let down by this company - would not recommend to anyone needing extra assistance with luggage or anyone going on long journeys.

Reviewed on 18 September 2017 05:41:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Top service.

Reviewed on 28 August 2017 10:08:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent. The service was second to none and the process was very straight forward. We would have no hesitation in using again.

Reviewed on 27 August 2017 02:41:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Reasonable price, good communications, bang on time and pleasant driver.

Reviewed on 30 September 2016 01:23:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Couldn't have been better. Helpful friendly driver and on time. Car was comfortable and drove safely.

Reviewed on 23 January 2016 07:54:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 8 reviews
Page: