Travel Force Transport Ltd Reviews

Info


30 Malvern Drive
Ilford
Greater London
IG3 9DW
07805575558
Ranked #1168 of 14534 in the U.K
Ranked #258 of 932 in the Greater London area

About


Minibus and Coach Hire from London to anywhere in UK. Providing a reliable efficient service for over seven years in London.

49 reviews for Travel Force Transport Ltd Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 49 reviews
Page:

Getting to our venue was not so great, a bit of circling around, maybe the driver should plan his route ahead. The return journey was a bit white-knuckle ride, we had to ask him to slow down, he nearly hit a bike rider.

Reviewed on 25 November 2019 04:46:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Kind, amazing, short notice and lovely

Reviewed on 13 November 2019 03:43:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was dirty Rude and disrespectful treatment Unprofessional Driver asked for a tip Forced me to pay extra 50 £ for being late for 15 minutes (no pre agreement about the extra charges rate) Informed me about the extra charge in the middle of the way and refused to resume the journey before paying

Reviewed on 08 August 2019 05:31:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He showd up 5 minutes earley. Wery cmftibly ride to the airport. He was wery polite and helpfull. Only positive ekspiriens.

Reviewed on 19 July 2019 04:15:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The ride did not push through. Please refund my payment.

Reviewed on 17 May 2019 08:12:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was clean & driver was excellent

Reviewed on 21 April 2019 12:08:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We have a problem because the driver was not inside the airport terminal. And we don’t have the driver number phone, and I called at the agency and was closed. We were waiting 45 minutes in the airport. The return was very well on time. And the driver was very nice!

Reviewed on 20 April 2019 03:07:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We didn't get an email or a text ahead of the driver's arrival telling us who was coming. So we arrived at the airport and we didn't know if anyone would be turning up. We tried calling both Taxicode and the mobile number we had been given for the taxi company, Taxi Force. But we couldn't speak to anyone on either number. Eventually Taxi Force texted us a contact number for the driver and after that things went smoothly. The driver was pleasant and the drive was good. But the meet and greet was stressful: we needed better and earlier communication.

Reviewed on 16 April 2019 11:20:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 49 reviews
Page: