Travel Force Transport Ltd Reviews

Info


30 Malvern Drive
Ilford
Greater London
IG3 9DW
07805575558
Ranked #1316 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #285 of 1003 in the Greater London area

About


Minibus and Coach Hire from London to anywhere in UK. Providing a reliable efficient service for over seven years in London.

50 reviews for Travel Force Transport Ltd Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page:

This journey did not take place - the team was left stranded at the airport - please refund this.

Reviewed on 28 September 2022 04:08:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Getting to our venue was not so great, a bit of circling around, maybe the driver should plan his route ahead. The return journey was a bit white-knuckle ride, we had to ask him to slow down, he nearly hit a bike rider.

Reviewed on 25 November 2019 04:46:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Kind, amazing, short notice and lovely

Reviewed on 13 November 2019 03:43:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was dirty Rude and disrespectful treatment Unprofessional Driver asked for a tip Forced me to pay extra 50 £ for being late for 15 minutes (no pre agreement about the extra charges rate) Informed me about the extra charge in the middle of the way and refused to resume the journey before paying

Reviewed on 08 August 2019 05:31:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He showd up 5 minutes earley. Wery cmftibly ride to the airport. He was wery polite and helpfull. Only positive ekspiriens.

Reviewed on 19 July 2019 04:15:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The ride did not push through. Please refund my payment.

Reviewed on 17 May 2019 08:12:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was clean & driver was excellent

Reviewed on 21 April 2019 12:08:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We have a problem because the driver was not inside the airport terminal. And we don’t have the driver number phone, and I called at the agency and was closed. We were waiting 45 minutes in the airport. The return was very well on time. And the driver was very nice!

Reviewed on 20 April 2019 03:07:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page: