Travel Force Transport Ltd Reviews

Info


30 Malvern Drive
Ilford
Greater London
IG3 9DW
07805575558
Ranked #796 of 13886 in the U.K
Ranked #185 of 817 in the Greater London area

About


Minibus and Coach Hire from London to anywhere in UK. Providing a reliable efficient service for over seven years in London.

23 reviews for Travel Force Transport Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page:

Great service, however we were charged extra to take drinks onto the bus that were all in plastic bottles or cans and not notified about this at the time of booking. We also requested to stop for the toilet and were told we would need to pay £10.

Reviewed on 05 February 2018 05:51:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great- in time and everything was perfect!

Reviewed on 03 January 2018 11:46:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice,frendly and helpful driver.

Reviewed on 25 December 2017 10:07:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The drover arrived late. Instead of 22.30 he came approx. 23.15 so we had to wait in the cold with our kids. Also he charged us 16 pounds for an entry fee in the Gatwick airport which was NEVER mentioned in our booking. Emailed the company but never heard a reply about this.

Reviewed on 12 December 2017 11:29:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Impeccable service, thank you!

Reviewed on 08 December 2017 08:53:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

HAD MY DOUBTS WHEN I BOOKED ONLINE. BUT NO NEED TO WORRY E-MAILED CONFIRMATION STRAIGHT AWAY. THEN A FURTHER E-MAIL ON THE DAY WITH THE DRIVERS NUMBER & NAME. DRIVER CALLED TO SAY WHERE HE WAS AND GOT US HOME IN GREAT TIME. WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN.

Reviewed on 23 October 2017 05:05:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Horrible service. Nobody came to collect us at the hotel as we have booked and you have confirmed. The driver didn't call us so we had to look for another taxi and we arrived late at the airport when our flight was last call. We are the last people to board.

Reviewed on 26 September 2017 08:09:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good

Reviewed on 26 September 2017 01:05:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page: