Travel Force Transport Ltd Reviews

Info


30 Malvern Drive
Ilford
Greater London
IG3 9DW
07805575558
Ranked #1075 of 14234 in the U.K
Ranked #242 of 882 in the Greater London area

About


Minibus and Coach Hire from London to anywhere in UK. Providing a reliable efficient service for over seven years in London.

45 reviews for Travel Force Transport Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 45 reviews
Page:

The ride did not push through. Please refund my payment.

Reviewed on 17 May 2019 08:12:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was clean & driver was excellent

Reviewed on 21 April 2019 12:08:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We have a problem because the driver was not inside the airport terminal. And we don’t have the driver number phone, and I called at the agency and was closed. We were waiting 45 minutes in the airport. The return was very well on time. And the driver was very nice!

Reviewed on 20 April 2019 03:07:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We didn't get an email or a text ahead of the driver's arrival telling us who was coming. So we arrived at the airport and we didn't know if anyone would be turning up. We tried calling both Taxicode and the mobile number we had been given for the taxi company, Taxi Force. But we couldn't speak to anyone on either number. Eventually Taxi Force texted us a contact number for the driver and after that things went smoothly. The driver was pleasant and the drive was good. But the meet and greet was stressful: we needed better and earlier communication.

Reviewed on 16 April 2019 11:20:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Going to the airport the driver was 20mins late and then went the wrong way at Gatwick so we ended up having to run to our gate. Coming back although there was a slight delay in the flight we still made it in just after our expected time, however the driver turned up an hour late.

Reviewed on 10 April 2019 01:45:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service at a good price

Reviewed on 01 April 2019 10:50:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, clean and comfy bus

Reviewed on 30 March 2019 02:34:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was waiting outside the aiport car parking and we were supposed to pay an aditional 3 pounds to exit the car parking!

Reviewed on 28 March 2019 10:50:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 45 reviews
Page: