LHR Cars Limited Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


11 Millington Road
Hayes
London
UB3 4AZ
0203 1011111
Ranked #170 of 13889 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 1 in the Middlesex area

About


We are one of the most well-established licensed private hire companies in the London Heathrow area, with a large and impeccably maintained fleet. Our Drivers: All drivers employed by London LHR Cars are registered with the local licensing authority, are fully licensed, have undergone police background checks and medical exams, and are extremely knowledgeable about the area.

273 reviews for LHR Cars Limited Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    10
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 273 reviews
Page:

I was surprised, how easy and pleasant the trip was. The car was cozy, the driver very experienced and friendly, and the arrival and trip duration was 100% on time. Highly recommended, especially when you have a long flight ahead, it is great to arrive relaxed at the airport.

Reviewed on 18 February 2018 11:33:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I really enjoyed the journey! Would really love to use your service again! Even though it was a really long way it was very interesting!

Reviewed on 16 February 2018 07:50:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Easy way of doing this travel

Reviewed on 13 February 2018 01:02:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very Courteous and friendly driver, we chatted nearly the whole trip until I started to fall asleep as I had had a long overnight journey.,

Reviewed on 12 February 2018 09:56:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went well. Driver arrived early on the outward journey, was slightly late on the return journey, due to traffic congestion, but I was kept informed, and there was no problem. Driver was very helpful, friendly and proficient, which made the two journeys very pleasant. It was good to be informed prior to the times of departures, that the taxi was on the way. The tracking system is a very good idea, but did not work in my case, as I believe it is still in the early stages of development. I look forward to using it in the future. I would certainly use this company again, and would recommend it.

Reviewed on 09 February 2018 07:13:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First I would like to express my appreciation to the taxi driver, who put himself out to help me. It was a real pleasure to meet such a helpful, kind and considerate man. Regarding the journeys, everything was fine. The driver was slightly late arriving on the return journey, due to circumstances beyond his control, but this was not a problem. In addition, he contacted me to advise me of the short delay, and when he was expected to arrive. All in all, then, an enjoyable experience, and I would certainly recommend this company, and would be pleased to use them again in the future.

Reviewed on 07 February 2018 01:44:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient, driver drove safely and very comfortable car

Reviewed on 15 January 2018 08:53:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You charged me twice for the same journey. You said my initial booking was cancelled, I told you I did not cancel it and wanted it reinstated. You said I would be refunded part of what I paid, but if I re-booked with you you would refund 100% of what I had paid in the First booking. I did that but it is now 2 weeks and you have not yet refunded my money. Yesterday the pickup did not come because apparently there were problems on the M25, you said we should find alternative transport and you will refund. That has not been done either. Please can you refund our money? Thanks

Reviewed on 09 January 2018 11:27:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 273 reviews
Page: