LHR Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


11 Millington Road
Hayes
London
UB3 4AZ
0203 1011111
Ranked #364 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 1 in the Middlesex area

About


We are one of the most well-established licensed private hire companies in the London Heathrow area, with a large and impeccably maintained fleet. Our Drivers: All drivers employed by London LHR Cars are registered with the local licensing authority, are fully licensed, have undergone police background checks and medical exams, and are extremely knowledgeable about the area.

317 reviews for LHR Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    256
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    13
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 317 reviews
Page:

excellent and timely.....

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 06:36:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over a hour late and got lost on the way back. Very disappointed

Reviewed on 11 August 2018 12:23:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good journey, no problems.

Reviewed on 10 August 2018 09:33:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Company was considerate to pick us up earlier than stated. Car is ok. Pretty much average. No meet and greet because of the time confusion. No “welcome to London!” vibe. Awkward.

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 07:35:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great Service, the driver was on time and very polite. We were half an hour late but the driver didn't mind, he waited for us. I'll book again with them

Reviewed on 07 August 2018 07:52:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very rude. I mentioned in my booking that I am moving clothes but he was not happy and was rude.

Reviewed on 06 August 2018 08:19:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My 10am train from Preston to London Euston was cancelled. We were put on a later train. I rang LHR cars at 9.30am as soon as I knew the situation to reschedule the pick up time at Euston from 12.45pm to 1.15pm. I spoke to a person at LHR. A short time later he rang me back (I was still at Preston Station) to tell me that it was not possible to pick up at 1.15pm as there were no cars or drivers available. He suggested that I should claim a refund for my booking. The fact that my train times were radically changed and that LHR had no cars or drivers for the later time, were no fault of mine. I would be grateful if you could arrange a full refund of £30.50 paid for the service. Thank you, John M Barrett

Reviewed on 01 August 2018 01:03:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 02:11:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 317 reviews
Page: