LHR Cars Reviews

Info


11 Millington Road
Hayes
London
UB3 4AZ
0203 1011111
Ranked #585 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 2 in the Middlesex area

About


We are one of the most well-established licensed private hire companies in the London Heathrow area, with a large and impeccably maintained fleet. Our Drivers: All drivers employed by London LHR Cars are registered with the local licensing authority, are fully licensed, have undergone police background checks and medical exams, and are extremely knowledgeable about the area.

332 reviews for LHR Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    266
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    14
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 332 reviews
Page:

Very helpful and friendly driver. Great experience!

Reviewed on 12 February 2019 01:13:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Journey to airport went smoothly on time. Return journey we were delayed 20 minutes and had to go to floor 5 (departures )and wait for the car there.Driver did apologise.

Reviewed on 27 October 2018 06:32:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good

Reviewed on 11 October 2018 09:21:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service - couldn't rate them highly enough. I have had poor service from 4 other taxis companies within the past few weeks but will certainly be using LHR again - they are professional, extremely reliable and were very helpful when I wanted to amend my booking.

Reviewed on 28 September 2018 09:25:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing all fine thanks

Reviewed on 28 September 2018 07:15:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good. Just, if you change the time planed, the website is useless, you have to inquire locally.

Reviewed on 26 September 2018 06:39:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very prompt and èffìcent servicè.

Reviewed on 24 September 2018 11:18:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Could you kindly do the following : 1. Please cancel this booking : TC8C32CB90AE-NURALLAH LADHA . This is going to 242 Ealing Road Wembley, from from Ramada London South Ruislip. I understand there will be a small charge. Please make changes and send cancellation note to talamladha@gmail.com

Reviewed on 09 September 2018 06:48:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 332 reviews
Page: