24/7 Taxis Ely Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


44 Celandine View
Soham
Cambridgeshire
CB75DP
07778882422
Ranked #216 of 13889 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 216 in the Cambridgeshire area

About


We provide an executive taxi service within the Ely and East Cambridgeshire area.

29 reviews for 24/7 Taxis Ely Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 29 reviews
Page:

Friendly and professional driver, clean car. Have already recommended them to family based in his area.

Reviewed on 28 December 2017 06:59:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very prompt, the car was excellent and the driver very friendly and cordial.

Reviewed on 10 December 2017 09:34:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, helpful driver, sent details of the car an called when he arrived. Helped put bags in the car an was very polite an friendly. Would recommend!

Reviewed on 22 October 2017 06:25:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great driver and nice chat

Reviewed on 17 October 2017 10:47:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was absolutely fine. Although I was mistaken about the collection point, the driver was there on time and he's been very polite and professional. The journey was short and pleasant. I would certainly use the services again and I recommend it to anyone that needs a taxi in this area.

Reviewed on 07 October 2017 12:26:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The best taxi company I have used in Ely. I used this service to take me to Stansted airport and back. The taxi was on-time both at my home to drop me off, and at the airport for collection. The taxi was clean and comfortable - an all-round pleasure. I intend on using them again in the future, and I highly recommend others to as well.

Reviewed on 29 September 2017 03:18:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 20 September 2017 12:00:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Highly recommended 👍 Very good customer service - Car lovely & clean. Was a very pleasant journey home.

Reviewed on 13 August 2017 09:06:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 29 reviews
Page: