Go County Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 41
Hither Green Trading Estate
Clevedon
North Somerset
BS21 6XU
01275341000
Ranked #364 of 13889 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 190 in the Somerset area

About


County Cars Taxis Ltd are the leading provider of Taxi and Minibus services in the North of North Somerset. We cover the Towns of Portishead, Nailsea and Clevedon and everywhere in between. We have a fleet of c30 vehicles including 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 seat vehicles, Executive vehicles and wheelchair accessible vehicles too.We provide local, regional and national travel including airports, stations, hospitals, cruise terminals for private and business customers. We also provide local travel to shops, health centres, pubs and clubs etc

130 reviews for Go County Cars Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 130 reviews
Page:

Nicest driver ever, we really enjoyed the journey

Reviewed on 20 February 2018 01:15:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First time to use this company and apart from not confirming a pick up point at the airport, all went really well. We will definitely use again

Reviewed on 12 February 2018 06:47:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

God journey and nice driver but wasn’t aware about the £1 charge for parking so make your customers aware of this as I did not have a pound on me and was dropped off in the middle of the road.

Reviewed on 11 February 2018 07:06:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time. Very good communication

Reviewed on 10 February 2018 12:10:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. I had to change my original booking twice and it was no bother to County Cars. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 05 February 2018 01:53:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went well. Reminder call, spot on timing and driver very pleasant.

Reviewed on 30 January 2018 07:42:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service.

Reviewed on 16 January 2018 01:33:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really bad experience.five of us including an eight year old. Booked well in advance. We waited outside on Christmas night for well over half An hour. Nobody contacted us. My daughter rang and was told the taxi was not available due to unforeseen circumstances. So more or less told to lump it. My daughter had to rant and rave for the company to agree to arranging transport somehow. By this time it was getting on for 11pm. My eight year grandson just wanted to go home to bed. You said you would ring back in ten minutes and then was told that a taxi would come. So we waited again and eventually we got home. And a very long journey it was totally a long way round. Even though we instructed the driver and he never used his sat nav which he had. TOTTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. I made the booking in good faith and my money was taken upfront. Never again and I would like a refund please. Jill Loader

Reviewed on 28 December 2017 08:31:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 130 reviews
Page: