Go County Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 41
Hither Green Trading Estate
Clevedon
North Somerset
BS21 6XU
01275341000
Ranked #413 of 14082 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 194 in the Somerset area

About


County Cars Taxis Ltd are the leading provider of Taxi and Minibus services in the North of North Somerset. We cover the Towns of Portishead, Nailsea and Clevedon and everywhere in between. We have a fleet of c30 vehicles including 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8 seat vehicles, Executive vehicles and wheelchair accessible vehicles too.We provide local, regional and national travel including airports, stations, hospitals, cruise terminals for private and business customers. We also provide local travel to shops, health centres, pubs and clubs etc

197 reviews for Go County Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    9
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 197 reviews
Page:

x

Reviewed on 12 November 2018 05:50:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, from booking right through to arrival at destination. Very impressed, would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 07 November 2018 09:59:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our pickup time was 05:00 so we were reassured by a message that our car was on the way. Excellent service

Reviewed on 31 October 2018 09:50:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Turned up promptly, clean car, friendly driver, excellent service!!

Reviewed on 24 October 2018 09:18:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terrible experience with this App. Malicious and deliberate overcharging (eg for text advice even what explicitly declined) and terrible refunds policy - I am still awating mine. I have already reported it to Google Play appstore and plan to do the same to my card processor suggesting they reconsider their licencing. Fees are extortionate and I have told my local taxi serivce provider to find a different ways of handling online/mobile bookings. I felt it unlikely my booking would be fulfilled without event given the terrible online feedback from other users. AVOID

Reviewed on 23 October 2018 08:24:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Prompt and early arrival

Reviewed on 22 October 2018 09:29:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was prompt, and a very good service. Only issue I had is that the fare was approx 27 pounds by the standard meter and I had paid over 52 pound to use the online service. Whilst convenient this does not represent value for money to me so I will not use the online service again. It was too higher an uplift so I will simply phone the taxi companies individually in the future.

Reviewed on 21 October 2018 05:26:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Amazing and friendly

Reviewed on 19 October 2018 10:26:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 197 reviews
Page: