Five Star Taxis Reviews

Info


43a Prince of Wales Road , Norwich , Norfolk , NR1 1BL
01603 555555
Ranked #1021 of 14234 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 246 in the Norfolk area

About


24 hour taxi company based in Norwich City Centre.

59 reviews for Five Star Taxis Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 59 reviews
Page:

The return journey was £145. I found out when I got to my destination that a local taxi company would have charged me about £45 one way, so I think this was too expensive.

Reviewed on 31 May 2019 12:03:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was a problem with the initially booked minibus but Taxicode re-arranged and Five Star Taxis were prompt and courteous on both legs of the journey

Reviewed on 30 May 2019 10:55:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All was great, thanks very much

Reviewed on 30 May 2019 07:48:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We booked a Mercedes E-Class but was told the car had broken down. We were sent a standard car but charged the same price as the E-Class. Other than that all was good.

Reviewed on 30 May 2019 07:47:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Both drivers were on time and very helpful, particularly the return journey when I waited in the wrong place and left him barely enough time to get the station. He tried very hard and got me there ,I thought,, on time. I got into the station to see my train pulling away,. Not the drivers fault. I was happy with the service John

Reviewed on 29 May 2019 10:50:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Seamless. We came out of the venue 5 mins before pick up time but the driver was there and took us to our destination in no time at all. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 13 May 2019 05:52:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly, punctual service. We had to change the time and it wasn't a problem at all. Very impressed

Reviewed on 29 April 2019 08:52:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Train delayed for pick up. 6 seater booked out for new time of arrival. 2 x 5 seaters provided with no fuss.

Reviewed on 15 April 2019 04:01:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 59 reviews
Page: