Platinum Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


25 Ditchling Hill
Crawley
West Sussex
RH118QJ
07817753811
Ranked #355 of 14037 in the U.K
Ranked #19 of 467 in the Sussex area

About


We cover Gatwick ,Crawley ,Copthorne and East Grinstead areas Fixed rates for airport runs

101 reviews for Platinum Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 101 reviews
Page:

Easy online booking and smooth transition collection and communication and timings

Reviewed on 18 September 2018 01:10:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing went wrong. We only took a one way from home to the airport. Driver was friendly and rang to let us know he was here. Nice vehicle and sensible driving. All good

Reviewed on 20 August 2018 05:47:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Have tried to contact you but no answer - never used the service and got charged.

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 03:52:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service again even my plane was delayed they kept a eye on my flight and called me when my flight landed and was waiting for me the best taxi service

Reviewed on 01 August 2018 10:13:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Online service booking service is a joke. For a £20 trip I got charged £47 unacceptable and will be complaining about it. Nothing wrong with the driver, just the online booking. Don’t use

Reviewed on 11 July 2018 04:57:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very helpful, quick service, able to adjust to times that suited me. Would definitely book again.

Reviewed on 06 July 2018 10:29:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The booking was made for 8am and the car arrived at 8:30am - I understand that there can be traffic however I would expect a driver to allow for this. I did arrive on time to my destination as I had left myself a 'buffer' for delays and traffic. The car was excellent and the driver very nice and very good.

Reviewed on 04 July 2018 05:34:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Courteous driver and performed the job perfectly. He was on-time and provided clear communications. I would recommend.

Reviewed on 03 July 2018 05:18:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 101 reviews
Page: