Platinum Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


25 Ditchling Hill
Crawley
West Sussex
RH118QJ
07817753811
Ranked #166 of 14168 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 474 in the Sussex area

About


We cover Gatwick ,Crawley ,Copthorne and East Grinstead areas Fixed rates for airport runs

133 reviews for Platinum Cars Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    100
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 133 reviews
Page:

All good

Reviewed on 12 March 2019 03:14:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

AN EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE - THANK YOU, I WILL USE IT AGAIN FOR CERTAIN.

Reviewed on 08 March 2019 08:55:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The only problem was that the taxi arrived further down the street rather than outside the house so there was a slight confusion as to whether he had arrived. Otherwise great and on time

Reviewed on 04 March 2019 08:22:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was picked up from my house and we went to the terminal so that's why the driver did not meet us in the terminal. The journey was all good and I appreciate the service. The car was great and very comfortable (it was a mercedes).

Reviewed on 01 March 2019 08:28:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver meet Us at home location as we were going to the Airport, helped with baggage at both ends, stopped close to trolleys, he was polite and professional, cant say any bad word about my experience,

Reviewed on 27 February 2019 10:52:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Bash provided excellent service.. was on time, communicated where he was and what time he would pick me up, and got me to and from the airport in good time...

Reviewed on 27 February 2019 06:50:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On collection from home - driver was over 40mins late - I made my flight with 2 minutes to spare - they were closing the door to the aircraft and I had to run through the terminal to catch the flight. I tried calling to enquire where the driver was, but the phone cut off after being hold for a minute and a half. On collection from the Airport the driver was again late collecting me - there was no meet and greet and I had to wait at the collection point. I'm not fussed about the vehicle that collects me as long as it arrives on time.

Reviewed on 26 February 2019 02:24:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

brilliant service. will def use again and recommend

Reviewed on 23 February 2019 09:55:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 133 reviews
Page: