001 Royal Cabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 11 Beachampton Business Park
Nash
Buckinghamshire
MK19 6EA
01908563563
Ranked #299 of 14101 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 279 in the Buckinghamshire area

50 reviews for 001 Royal Cabs Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page:

My taxi was 25 mins late leaving me to wait in the freezing cold. They didn’t seem to really know about the taxi when I phoned up and proceeded to lie about how far away the taxi was. Super unhappy and will not be using them again. No apologies from the guys who I phoned, the driver apologised but I’m not convinced he really cared.

Reviewed on 16 December 2018 05:37:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very courteous drivers, although a little late for our return journey. We were kept well informed prior to both pick-ups. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 01:33:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

After a little bit of a issue ..which was quickly resolved I would definately be us

Reviewed on 09 December 2018 06:58:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi from Royal cabs never showed up !

Reviewed on 07 December 2018 10:31:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The pickup location was specified - i understand that. I tried to change that in the comments field to the next door library. The car arrived at the original pickup - maybe not surprisingly. I think you should make it explicit that the comments field should not be used to modify the pickup location. Otherwise really good experience, thanks.

Reviewed on 19 October 2018 08:52:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Prompt and very helpful

Reviewed on 17 October 2018 03:16:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service, drivers very helpfull and on time on pick up and collection, nice warm cars, clean and tidy cars.Very good value for money.

Reviewed on 08 October 2018 10:25:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I would actually put zero stars as I had to chase up where the taxi was, the man who answered questioned if I even had a booking. The taxi was 15 min late and I almost missed my connection, even though I had provided 35 mins to get to the destination for a 15 min journey. Never using Royal Cabs again. Totally unreliable. It is also totally inappropriate for the driver to have music so loud he can not hear the passenger.

Reviewed on 06 September 2018 08:06:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page: