001 Royal Cabs Reviews

Info


Unit 11 Beachampton Business Park
Nash
Buckinghamshire
MK19 6EA
01908563563
Ranked #599 of 14168 in the U.K
Ranked #18 of 283 in the Buckinghamshire area

56 reviews for 001 Royal Cabs Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    8
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 56 reviews
Page:

good

Reviewed on 04 March 2019 09:32:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was 25 minutes late. He also then went to the wrong address even though the right address was shown on my confirmation email. He was surly and unapologetic. I've noticed online that other reviews accuse the Royal Cabs drivers of being rude and aggressive. I would never use this company again.

Reviewed on 28 February 2019 08:49:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

great service

Reviewed on 28 February 2019 07:32:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi service that provided by Royal Taxi is excellent!!! The driver is very friendly and also punctual on time!! Great!

Reviewed on 11 February 2019 09:29:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver arrived in good time. I was kept up to date by text. Really good service.

Reviewed on 31 December 2018 09:24:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi driver was too late, without giving notice. It was not clear where we should meet the driver, but it was definitely not at the arrivals hall at the airport. Finally we had contact by phone with the driver, and he couldn't make clear to us where we could meet, because of not sufficient fluency in the English language. We took another taxi.

Reviewed on 21 December 2018 09:51:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My taxi was 25 mins late leaving me to wait in the freezing cold. They didn’t seem to really know about the taxi when I phoned up and proceeded to lie about how far away the taxi was. Super unhappy and will not be using them again. No apologies from the guys who I phoned, the driver apologised but I’m not convinced he really cared.

Reviewed on 16 December 2018 05:37:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very courteous drivers, although a little late for our return journey. We were kept well informed prior to both pick-ups. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 01:33:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 56 reviews
Page: