Macs Contractors Reviews

Info


Kyleakin Terrace, Thornliebank, Glasgow, Glasgow, G46 8AD
07745545347
Ranked #603 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #22 of 116 in the Glasgow City area

About


We are based in Glasgow and operate most Scottish Airports Prestwick Glasgow Edinburgh, getting clients and customers safely & comfortably to there chosen destination

23 reviews for Macs Contractors Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page:

NOthing went wrong. Nice drive, very helpful driver.

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 09:04:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent communication - courteous and prompt driver - competitive price - would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 30 June 2018 07:23:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The bus was a lot nicer than what we were all expecting, the driver was on time for the pick up and return and generally was a good experience from us all, recommend highly

Reviewed on 28 May 2018 12:16:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had a great driver who was very friendly!

Reviewed on 22 May 2018 02:47:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The 16 seater mini bus had broken down or been double booked. I was not informed of same. You sent an old transit van and a taxi. We were taking clients to a ball. The driver then proceeded to go round back roads instead of taking the motorway. Not the best journey. I would not use you again after using you twice previously where the experience was great both times.

Reviewed on 08 May 2018 08:56:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service will definately use again

Reviewed on 17 April 2018 10:15:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 15 April 2018 10:33:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The hired vehicle was extremely clean and very comfortable. The driver was very curteous and willingly provided help to passengers who required assistance to disembark. I would have no hesitation in recommending this driver and vehicle to others especially for a wedding. What a great standard of service !

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 07:39:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 23 reviews
Page: