Airport Taxi 24-7 Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


35 Soughdean Road , Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, KA37RD
0141 376 8223
Ranked #146 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #7 of 117 in the Glasgow City area

About


Taxi chauffeur drive and wedding cars from Kilmarnock ,Glasgow and East Dunbartonshire our fleet has estate cars saloon cars XF and xfj Jaguars E class Mercedes ford tourneo 9seats and Mercedes traveliner 8 passengers

70 reviews for Airport Taxi 24-7 Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 70 reviews
Page:

Brilliant! Best taxi back from Glasgow, luxury vehicle as well

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 10:33:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Marco, our driver, is very kind and helpful. The over all service is excellent.

Reviewed on 26 December 2017 11:04:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from Brian, will definitely use again, highly recommend.

Reviewed on 26 December 2017 10:17:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time, he was very polite and car was spotless. I felt it was good value for money and I will definitely use this service again!!

Reviewed on 04 December 2017 10:04:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was a great comfort to know that we could relax once we got back to Glasgow airport and didn't have to drive back home to Ayr. Great Job well done.

Reviewed on 03 December 2017 06:53:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Graham the taxi driver was absolutely amazing! He made our journey so much fun with his chat and jokes and we loved him!! Thank you!!

Reviewed on 13 November 2017 06:14:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent from start to finish. Extremely easy to book online. Driver was pleasant and arrived in plenty of time, car was immaculate, was already waiting for us for our return journey. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 11 November 2017 01:30:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived on time both ways, really nice and clean vehicles.

Reviewed on 29 October 2017 07:41:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 70 reviews
Page: