TMK Cars Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


1a bishopscote road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU3 1NX
07463146172
Ranked #207 of 13892 in the U.K
Ranked #7 of 172 in the Bedfordshire area

About


We are a dedicated team famous for our Honesty ,Punctuality and dedication. We do pick ups from and drop offs to all London airports. We cover Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire north London and Buckinghamshire.

79 reviews for TMK Cars Ltd Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    66
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 79 reviews
Page:

prompt and very helpful

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 06:59:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service.

Reviewed on 31 December 2017 09:43:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very courteous driver who arrived right on time. Whilst the car had 3rd row seats all the paseengers were adults rear access was a hassle. A 6 seater slide door van would have been better. Nevertheless we arrived safely.

Reviewed on 18 December 2017 08:01:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Drivers is was very kindly

Reviewed on 15 November 2017 11:14:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very bad service. I paid for a meet & greet in the arrivals hall & the taxi driver did not leave his car. Please issue a refund ASAP for the meet & greet part of this service. I am extremely annoyed that the driver did not fulfil his requirments which I had specifically paid extra for.

Reviewed on 18 October 2017 01:41:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very good service

Reviewed on 18 September 2017 10:42:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

While our driver(s) were lovely and friendly and really helpful.. I specifically ordered 1 minibus for us all to travel in. Yet both journeys we had to split into 2 cars. When you have PAID for one car big enough for everyone this should have been accommodated for.

Reviewed on 18 September 2017 09:16:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I am happy with the services provided. Good choice of cars for the 1&half hour journey. Overall cleanliness of car was good and the drivers were happy to help with luggage. The drivers we pleasant and talkative but they were also quiet when appropriate. Overall, A. A massive thank you for the ride services

Reviewed on 15 September 2017 09:07:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 79 reviews
Page: