£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Choice Cabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


8 albert avenue
Stoke-on-Trent
Longton
Staffordshire
St3 5hx
07810810206
Ranked #113 of 14509 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 203 in the Staffordshire area

About


Choice Cabs is your local, friendly and reliable taxi service. It has been established in Stoke-on-Trent over 15 years. It provides you with a Choice of transport from 1-4 seater vehicles to people carriers including 8 passengers and also we can provide wheel-chair accessible vehicles. Whether you looking for a quick taxi to work, a taxi to go shopping, hospital or even out and about. Choice Cabs provides a reliable service to the airport at a discounted rate. We also do school runs, contract work and account jobs to suit your individual needs. Choice cabs will cover work locally and nationally at a very competitive rate. Why not try for yourself and benefit like the rest...

81 reviews for Choice Cabs Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 81 reviews
Page:

Great driver- Great communication. Would highly recommend

Reviewed on 23 December 2019 07:45:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Experience was very good on the whole. The driver on the return trip had some trouble finding the pickup location but was polite and apologetic.

Reviewed on 11 December 2019 07:39:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was very helpful, and very pleasant.

Reviewed on 30 October 2019 07:47:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was very friendly and was on time

Reviewed on 23 October 2019 03:22:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was extremely pleasant and helpful. He kept me informed every step of the journey so communication was excellent from booking onwards. Both drives were smooth and comfortable.i always felt safe. An excellent service. I shall definitely use this taxi firm again and highly recommend

Reviewed on 12 October 2019 11:10:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over 25 minutes late and in a car with only 6 passenger seats (we needed 8!). Offered no apology. The other two people who were meant to be travelling with us had to make alternative arrangements. Very frustrating, especially after I had called the taxi firm in the morning to re-confirm all the details.

Reviewed on 07 October 2019 03:32:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We only had a 7 seater not 8. My other booking did not turn up at all.

Reviewed on 01 October 2019 09:14:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi company (Lucky 7) wasn't what we had expected, although it was mentioned that we may get another company if Leek Taxi's were booked at that time which is understandable. The driver was friendly enough, but we did feel he asked us a lot of personal information and was quite opinionated making the journey uncomfortable. If we booked again we would make sure to check who we were getting and wont be going with Lucky 7 or this driver again. Our past experience with who we wanted (leek taxi's) was great and we hope to stick with them in the future.

Reviewed on 22 September 2019 06:54:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 81 reviews
Page: