SAM Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


9 Heys Close North
Manchester
Swinton
M279GG
07827461363
Ranked #584 of 14167 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 406 in the Lancashire area

11 reviews for SAM Travel Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page:

excellent

Reviewed on 28 February 2019 08:14:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He is very nice and on-time, I very appreciate his service!

Reviewed on 02 January 2019 04:31:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The experience was a good one. The driver was to time, he was very caring and helpful. I will be recommending the service to all my friends.

Reviewed on 29 December 2018 07:59:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He was on time. This was very important as i was travelling to the airport. Plenty of space for luggage. The driver messaged me the day before to conforim the details.

Reviewed on 26 December 2018 11:04:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver wasn't in the arrivals lounge with a name card as agreed which was disappointing

Reviewed on 23 December 2018 10:35:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great easy to book, pay and transport our customers. Many thanks it was very easy to organise. Will definitely be using again. Thanks Rachel

Reviewed on 07 December 2018 11:39:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Molto facile da usare, offre più soluzioni dalla più economica alla più lussuosa, consigliato! Very easy to use, many solutions from cheap to luxury , use it

Reviewed on 26 December 2016 02:10:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, Steve our driver was fantastic and went above and beyond, very reliable and safe service, would highly recommend anybody travelling to Manchester to use Steve. Group of 7 travelling for leisure.

Reviewed on 25 September 2016 05:53:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page: