MET Transfers Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Alpha Tower
Suffolk Street Queensway
Birmingham
West Midlands
B1 1TT
07895604754
Ranked #74 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #3 of 428 in the West Midlands area

About


MOH Executive Transfers is specialising in providing airport transfer services to and from all UK Airports, UK Cruise Ports, Train/Tube Stations, to and from anywhere in the UK. Based in West Midlands MOH Executive Transfers has a fleet of Executive Volkswagen Transporters, Mercedes Sprinter 516/519 ranging from 12 seater to 22 Seater vehicles. Our aim is to fulfil the potential needs of the Corporate World. Chauffeur/Private Hire services we offer is as follows: • Corporate days – can hire you for hours or days, at a time • Celebrities • Airport transfers • Race days • People requiring luxury travel • Weddings • Special events/ occasions • Club Nights - Hen and Stag • General Transportation Essentially, anything that requires a nice, comfortable vehicle with a professional driver. Airports we cover are as follows: Birmingham International Airport East Midlands Airport Manchester Airport London Heathrow London Stansted London Gatwick London Luton London City And many more... Meet and Greet : We offer hassle free meet and greet service on all airports, train stations and sea ports. Your Flight : We will check your flight and meet you accordingly. There are no additional charges for flight delay. ALL DRIVERS PCV LICENSED AND CRB CHECKED GUARANTEED TO BEAT ANY QUOTE Don't Delay Book your Transfer Today!

78 reviews for MET Transfers Ltd Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 78 reviews
Page:

Efficient, polite and professional service thank you

Reviewed on 15 July 2018 11:46:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Brilliant service. Our driver was punctual, professional and friendly. He called on his arrival to let us know he was ready for us. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 15 July 2018 09:13:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was prompt, friendly and professional. Communication was excellent when our flight home was delayed. Excellent service!

Reviewed on 27 June 2018 07:49:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Generally a good service overall.

Reviewed on 25 June 2018 03:14:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had booked three different taxis (12 seater for 12 people) as we were not returning to the same starting point until later. The first taxi and the last taxi cancelled very late on the night before the day in question, rendering the middle leg useless. I desperately booked two more taxis and luckily received a confirmation that my booking was successful in the mid morning next day. I was still worried that one of them wouldn’t appear. Somehow though all three journeys had unbeknownst to me been claimed by the same taxi company. Thus the website exceeded itself by joining my separate requests up somehow - can only think that there are people really taking care in managing our requests. The driver Mo (probably spelled wrong - apologies) was charming, easy going and efficient. And said he would stay with us all day and night!! - from 16.30 until 22.30. Nothing was a problem for him (we were twelve 40 somethings on a stag night). The company he worked for was MET transfers LTD which is based in Birmingham I think, although he had come from Oxford - to pick us up in Hungerford! Excellent taxi company and excellent taxi booking website too .. thank you .. you ensured that our day ran smoothly and everyone had a great time. p.s. I wrote a more negative review when the two taxis cancelled which I’m happy for you to remove. Although it is an area where maybe the website could improve ... somehow.. ? That being said, I called the website in the morning (very easy to do) and was reassured immediately by the chap at the end of the phone.

Reviewed on 24 June 2018 09:08:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Highly recommend, Reliable and professional! There is no comparison!

Reviewed on 16 June 2018 01:02:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First time using the service and myself and my family couldn't be more happier with the service we received and our driver was excellent. Highly recommended!!!!

Reviewed on 06 June 2018 08:51:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All of the travellers felt the service was excellent.

Reviewed on 14 May 2018 08:45:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 78 reviews
Page: