Mikes Minibus Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Denver Lodge
Waltham Road
Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 2EB
07887946859
Ranked #270 of 13972 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 384 in the Essex area

About


Minibus hire with driver for Airports, parties School trips new minibus,with Air Conditioning. owner driver based in Waltham Abbey Essex but covering the local area

35 reviews for Mikes Minibus Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 35 reviews
Page:

Very nice driver. Put wifi on for kids. Patient with all the giggling etc. Arrived early, drove safely. Great experience. Thanks Michael!

Reviewed on 15 April 2018 09:19:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Courteous driver who was on time and very helpful. I will recommend and use the service again

Reviewed on 12 April 2018 05:58:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Mike’s mini cabs took my journey absolutely brilliant earkybon both runs and a really nice fella. Thank you!

Reviewed on 08 April 2018 11:58:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

my booking mbc5cb7c046bb from my house 1a queenswood road Sidcup,da158qp I wish to cancel due to your bad experience leaving me and my wife both eiderly people stranded.i had to phone data cabs and they came out to me in 10 minutes.this was 3am in the morning freezing cold booking tcbd14b15491a I am now home from my yearly holiday and was picked up by my daughter.i phoned crystal private hire 02036332751 they did not want to know and said they had no postcode this was told to your people on 0333 7729737 and they said it was noted and will be passed on.this is terrible behaviour. I have a bad heart and I was upset . if you should not employ drivers that ony drive from sat navs

Reviewed on 04 March 2018 01:07:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was very polite efficient professional and helpful. He was very punctual and I would highly recommend him.

Reviewed on 22 December 2017 08:00:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was just fine!

Reviewed on 30 October 2017 09:20:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was very important that the minibus turned up for the journey on time. The driver was very punctual, the minibus was very clean and the ride comfortable. We actually had a better service than planned, because we had originally booked two 8 seaters, but the 16 seater was perfect. Well done to everyone!

Reviewed on 14 October 2017 10:33:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Mike was extremely easy to communicate and made sure he was on time. Made the day a lot less stressful than it could have been!

Reviewed on 14 October 2017 09:16:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 35 reviews
Page: