KSK Chauffeur Service Reviews

Info


296 Anson Street, Eccles, Manchester, M308HH
07935645130
Ranked # of 13990 in the U.K
Ranked # of 268 in the Greater Manchester area

About


The company is based in Salford and we provide executive service across UK including all major airports transfers, we use E-class MB no more than three years old

9 reviews for KSK Chauffeur Service Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page:

Very good service

Reviewed on 17 August 2017 11:55:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent from start to finish. Very professional and affable driver, on time, and a pleasant journey.

Reviewed on 16 August 2017 10:29:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Loved the service - friendly, punctual, well maintained car and fantastic ride

Reviewed on 29 May 2017 02:21:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

on time

Reviewed on 24 May 2017 12:44:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great ride. The driver was there on time. Extremely polite and friendly guy. Excellent car. Great value for the money.

Reviewed on 13 January 2017 09:50:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from Kristofer On time, politely and informative the whole Journey, The whole booking and communication was faultless

Reviewed on 13 January 2017 10:01:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great Thank you!

Reviewed on 03 January 2017 04:52:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver arrived right on time; when we talked about favorite music, he changed cd without me asking for it; he spotted that I'm exhausted and didn't push conversations, but was ready when I felt like talking.

Reviewed on 09 October 2016 06:35:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page: