MK Executive Cars Reviews

Info


39 Haddon
Great Holm
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
Mk89dd
07971 155804
Ranked #529 of 14167 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 283 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


We are a Milton Keynes based executive taxi service, and have been established since 1998. We specialise in airport transfers and long distance jobs we operate a fleet of Premier Executive Cars of modern Mercedes S class and E class vehicles.

95 reviews for MK Executive Cars Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page:

Very happy with the car and driver.

Reviewed on 18 March 2019 12:43:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great sevice - I will use them again

Reviewed on 15 March 2019 08:46:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All was good

Reviewed on 14 March 2019 06:41:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service - great first experience - we will be using you again as our preferred Executive Car service. Thanks

Reviewed on 04 March 2019 12:28:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great customer service. As far as a simple trip to Heathrow, there's not really much more you can ask for.

Reviewed on 11 December 2018 05:36:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service in every way, on time, comfortable journey, very nice driver. Easy to book, good service and helpful in control room. would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 26 November 2018 11:57:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Passenger was very happy.

Reviewed on 21 November 2018 08:05:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The perfect no hassle journey both directions. Driver very polite and drove with care and consideration

Reviewed on 29 October 2018 08:23:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page: