MK Executive Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


39 Haddon
Great Holm
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
Mk89dd
07971 155804
Ranked #343 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 279 in the Buckinghamshire area

About


We are a Milton Keynes based executive taxi service, and have been established since 1998. We specialise in airport transfers and long distance jobs we operate a fleet of Premier Executive Cars of modern Mercedes S class and E class vehicles.

90 reviews for MK Executive Cars Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 90 reviews
Page:

Excellent service in every way, on time, comfortable journey, very nice driver. Easy to book, good service and helpful in control room. would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 26 November 2018 11:57:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Passenger was very happy.

Reviewed on 21 November 2018 08:05:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The perfect no hassle journey both directions. Driver very polite and drove with care and consideration

Reviewed on 29 October 2018 08:23:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from Razaq, he found a solution to all the traffic delays by taking the non motorway route and I still arrived on time at my destination

Reviewed on 25 October 2018 09:22:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was a muck up as i had to pay extra as we need a carrier insted of Saloon/sadan. As i pay pe booked and the taxi still insisted me paying full amount. and as need to change type of cars. and going back i phone that taxi that drop us off gave the booking number and they had another name and time.. so spent alot of time sorting it out and they did not give me the other number for taxi of the other one so i had to order again to get back and pay again!!! and found out that number i was gave on drop off not same as on booking. found out the the other taxi what i should have. came after the other one picked us up.

Reviewed on 26 August 2018 11:04:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

in time, polite driver

Reviewed on 15 July 2018 01:22:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Flawless. Thank you.

Reviewed on 28 May 2018 07:26:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really good really nice driver

Reviewed on 29 April 2018 10:18:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 90 reviews
Page: