Home James Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


168 Canalside
Redhill
Redhill
RH12FW
01737919042
Ranked #463 of 14542 in the U.K
Ranked #25 of 523 in the Surrey area

About


Home James Carriages is a car company which delivers an outstanding and consistent ground transportation service that provides our clients with unbeatable value-for-money for both executive and standard travel. We utilize sophisticated technology that incorporates real-time tracking and flight monitoring to ensure your schedule is maintained and that any changes or contingencies are efficiently dealt with. This allows us to offer you a comfortable, smooth and, above all, stress-free travel experience. We are where you want us, when you want us.

241 reviews for Home James Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    29
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 241 reviews
Page:

good journey

Reviewed on 26 February 2020 03:28:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely first class service. Spotless car with a smart, courteous driver. A real pleasure which I highly recommend.

Reviewed on 21 February 2020 02:38:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect and easy way to move from the airport

Reviewed on 18 February 2020 03:18:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver from Gatwick to Putney was lovely. Very polite and helpful . I gave him a tip at the time

Reviewed on 14 February 2020 07:55:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Although you state in your literature that you monitor flight arrival times, on this occasion our flight VS34 arrived at Gatwick one hour ahead of schedule - 6.30am instead of the scheduled 7.30. Your driver hadn’t been advised of the early flight arrival and so did not arrive at Gatwick until the booked time of 8.01. We nevertheless gave him a £5 tip as the fault seems to be with your flight monitoring and communications process.

Reviewed on 03 February 2020 12:06:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He did arrive a little late but I left plenty of time and was running a bit late myself. The driver was helpful and courteous. We drove past the station initially but that was the satnav s fault not the drivers. I tipped him at the curb and would use this service again.

Reviewed on 01 February 2020 09:21:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was very good all.

Reviewed on 25 January 2020 04:33:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, highly recommended

Reviewed on 24 January 2020 07:31:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 241 reviews
Page: