Cintracks Ltd Reviews

Info


400 Regus House
THAMES VALLEY PARK DRIVE
Reading
Berkshire
RG61PT
01189 111000
Ranked #1122 of 14542 in the U.K
Ranked #40 of 352 in the Berkshire area

About


CINTRACKS A PRIVATE DRIVER FOR EVERYONE

95 reviews for Cintracks Ltd Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    10
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page:

Tried to charge me £30 despite me having written confirmation that the price was £29.50. I know it’s only 50p but why does the driver then have to argue with me about it when I have the price in writing?

Reviewed on 04 January 2020 08:40:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were promised a 12 seater mini-bus and a 8 seater bus turned up with a car which was fine, but the car was 10 minutes later than the mini bus which was already 10 minutes late.

Reviewed on 23 December 2019 07:48:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hassle free, will use this service again

Reviewed on 21 December 2019 11:34:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Comfortable seat, friendly driver!

Reviewed on 20 December 2019 08:18:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

25mins late. disgraceful service.

Reviewed on 19 December 2019 01:59:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was booked for 06:50am to bring me to the airport. The operator had no initial record of booking. Taxi eventually picked me up at 07:20am, meeting all the work traffic on way to airport. I barely made my flight by 10min.

Reviewed on 16 December 2019 03:02:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was happy with the driver, the service from Taxicode however was pretty poor. I tried to change the size of the taxi but was told no. The person I spoke to was not very helpful.

Reviewed on 14 December 2019 07:39:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver never showed. Tried calling to get in touch but couldn’t get hold of anybody. Driver never tried to contact me at all. Requesting a full refund?

Reviewed on 08 December 2019 08:28:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page: