East Coast Airport Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Caledonia Court
Rosyth
Dunfermline
KY11 2ZJ
01383 305 001
Ranked #380 of 14167 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 123 in the Fife area

About


East Coast Airport Transfers.operate out off their offices in both Edinburgh and fife, offering Taxi and Airport Transfers throughout the Fife and Midlothian Regions. All our smoke free vehicles, smartly dressed punctual drivers are licensed by the relevant local authorities. We can offer 4-6 and 8 seat vehicles as well as a range of Executive vehicles whether local or long distance, our services can be used for a variety of occasions such as airport transfers,Seaport Transfers, Golf trips, Tours of Scotland,(Both Pre arranged and custom to suit passenger) stag and hen parties to name but a few. accounts are welcome whilst we also offer full credit card facilities, Paypal as well as traditional cash payments. For more information visit the contact us page

229 reviews for East Coast Airport Transfers Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    204
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 229 reviews
Page:

Good service!

Reviewed on 18 March 2019 08:15:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very good service

Reviewed on 12 March 2019 07:36:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Should be better on all points!

Reviewed on 07 March 2019 04:04:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very kind. He helped getting the luggage into the house. The car was as expected. Thanks

Reviewed on 04 March 2019 06:45:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver wasn't inside, but the flight was very delayed and he had waited for us, so it's not a problem

Reviewed on 28 February 2019 06:27:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall service was good.

Reviewed on 27 February 2019 01:25:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was pleasant and professional however he did not meet us at airport arrivals as arranged. This was stressful and irritating as we have two young children, lots of luggage and had been travelling through the night. Communication with your company was difficult - no answer on either of your office numbers and drivers phone engaged. We did not receive his email sent an hour or so earlier regarding pick up in the car park as we had international SIM cards and no data. We eventually located him in the car park half an hour later - still unclear why he did not come to arrivals as arranged. Hence average rating.

Reviewed on 27 February 2019 12:16:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time, however, the car was very dirty inside, the seats had to be wiped down before the journey and there was beer cans all over the floor.

Reviewed on 27 February 2019 08:56:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 229 reviews
Page: