A Cabs Reviews

Info


54 Romney Road
Bridgwater
Somerset
TA66WQ
01823 24 11 24
Ranked #876 of 14082 in the U.K
Ranked #22 of 194 in the Somerset area

About


A Cabs is a local taxi firm based in Taunton Somerset that undertakes all types of short and long distance fares 4-8 seaters also wheelchair friendly

19 reviews for A Cabs Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 19 reviews
Page:

Brilliant service, lovely taxi driver who went above and beyond to ensure all went smoothly. Great communication. Thank you!

Reviewed on 17 June 2018 03:14:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The cab arrived 3 minutes early, nice and pleasant journey, talkative and friendly driver. Very good!

Reviewed on 03 February 2018 06:23:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First class. Excellent driver and on time. Will use again.

Reviewed on 02 January 2018 01:37:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 19 December 2017 10:27:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was a great help getting us to and from Butlins Minehead. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the future!!

Reviewed on 04 December 2017 09:14:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked a short journey, which I was charged £20 for. I then tried, a few days later, to book a return journey for the same night. The site kept changing the destination and pickup points back around, so the booking became a duplicate of the first one. Frustrated, I phoned a local taxi company direct for the return leg, which I was only charged £5 for. Why was the price £20 for a £5 journey? Because of this, and the trouble to book a return journey, I won't use this online booking service again.

Reviewed on 30 November 2017 06:29:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service thanks

Reviewed on 06 November 2017 08:00:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived early, and made sure we were comfortable with our luggage.

Reviewed on 19 September 2017 07:40:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 19 reviews
Page: