Eeze Airport Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Ashdown House, Perimeter Road East, Horley, RH6 0NP
0333 344 1979
Ranked #317 of 13969 in the U.K
Ranked #21 of 497 in the Surrey area

About


We are an Airport Specialist Company operating in Gatwick and Heathrow Airport from all over UK

390 reviews for Eeze Airport Cars Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    317
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    19
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 390 reviews
Page:

On time and good value

Reviewed on 20 May 2018 03:28:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great the driver was 5 minutes early. It was reassuring to know he was there. At times it did feel as though he was driving too close to the car in front when waiting to overtake.

Reviewed on 20 May 2018 07:51:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really great service Friendly helpful driver Will definitely use again

Reviewed on 05 May 2018 09:33:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver polite and welcoming passenger, car clean and safe driving style .Stefano

Reviewed on 28 April 2018 08:51:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Just before taking our flight home from Abu Dhabi I received an email stating that our airport transfer was cancelled - this after calling Eeze an hour before. Do not trust or use them

Reviewed on 26 April 2018 03:33:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver due at 1645 - got a call to say he was running late. At 1730 we still did not know how long he would be. Eventually a neighbour took us to the airport and we arrived only 60 minutes before the flight. What should have been a pleasant experience turned into a panic

Reviewed on 26 April 2018 03:32:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver never arrived before our flight. On ringing the operator he had no idea that a booking was made. Poor service and i certainly would not recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on 25 April 2018 08:01:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dangerous driving. First driver on phone most of journey, swaying in lane and not keeping to speed limits. Ordered a car for 5 passengers and was sent one that fitted 4 so someone had to sit in the children’s fold up seat in the boot. The driver who picked us up almost hit two cars once by pulling out from a round about and stopping in the lanes and having another driver have to emergency break in order not to hit us and the second occasion changing lanes with no indication or mirror checks and when I complained about the lack of care and consideration that the drivers had for us in the car and other road users I was met with and argument. In all I would never use this company again and would advise others to avoid it seeing as I paid near to £150 for such an awful service. I’ll use the train next time.

Reviewed on 20 April 2018 08:49:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 390 reviews
Page: