Eeze Airport Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Ashdown House, Perimeter Road East, Horley, RH6 0NP
0333 344 1979
Ranked #123 of 13889 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 495 in the Surrey area

About


We are an Airport Specialist Company operating in Gatwick and Heathrow Airport from all over UK

350 reviews for Eeze Airport Cars Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    28
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    11
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 350 reviews
Page:

Driver was still in the car not in the terminal at the allocated time. He didn't know the flight number nor the destination. I doubt any of this was his fault - but everything was provided from the online booking - but he seemed to have absolutely no information. But that doesn't excuse not being there on time.

Reviewed on 20 February 2018 08:45:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Massive penalty for cancelling booking weeks in advance. Won't use again.

Reviewed on 20 February 2018 02:19:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Flight landed early and the driver arrived early on request All good

Reviewed on 16 February 2018 06:29:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We have used thise taxi company before and had always been satisfired. These time too, very friendly driver, The only thing we could wish different is that it could be nice if the driver stood at the airport exit with a sign with your name on, because it is not so easy to find the driver.

Reviewed on 14 February 2018 07:16:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Aside from a few communication issues on the phone whilst booking... a good service overall

Reviewed on 13 February 2018 01:51:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver that drove from airport to London was ok - that is 4 stars but the driver that took us back to the airport was 5 stars - very good and on time

Reviewed on 07 February 2018 10:56:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The drivers were polite and on time.,although limited English spoken.The car was tidy and clean. I did not have to go to baggage reclaim so was able to get out of arrivals quickly I was worried that if I had to wait and be in long queues I would be fined extra payment. So I think more time should be given for getting to the arrivals gate. I would sooner wait for the driver than have to rush or be late. I will be going away again in a couple of months so will be using you again as very reasonable price and efficient thank you.

Reviewed on 06 February 2018 06:28:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A very well managed service. Our pick up driver was on time, very helpful and well spoken, the drive was relaxed and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. Our return early morning pick up was waiting for us at the arrival lounge and took us straight to his parked car carrying our bags, again a very helpful kind person.. Excellent service throughout. Will be recommending to all our collegues and frends.

Reviewed on 05 February 2018 09:39:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 350 reviews
Page: