Eeze Airport Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Ashdown House, Perimeter Road East, Horley, RH6 0NP
0333 344 1979
Ranked #302 of 14204 in the U.K
Ranked #18 of 510 in the Surrey area

About


We are an Airport Specialist Company operating in Gatwick and Heathrow Airport from all over UK

714 reviews for Eeze Airport Cars Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    511
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    49
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 714 reviews
Page:

excellent service very professional and friendly driver would certainly use the service again

Reviewed on 22 May 2019 06:52:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver did not ‘meet and greet’, I had to call him and he then asked me to make my way to the Hilton hotel. I waited for him at reception and again I had to call him, and chase him up. By comparison the outward journey driver was excellent and very professional.

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 12:20:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our return journey was very good, however our journey from home to the airport was not. Our driver, who was very pleasant and polite, was extremely tired and nearly fell asleep at the wheel a number of times. He drifted in and out of lanes on the M25, his driving speed was extremely varied, one minute he was doing the speed limit, the next it had dropped to 30mph for no reason. We insisted on putting the radio on, and having the windows open just to keep him awake and were very worried about him once we had got out in case he did fall asleep without anyone being there to distract him.

Reviewed on 13 May 2019 06:32:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrival pick up service was fine; drive arrives and call on time. Courtesy and polite. However, he kept calling me many times while I was waiting at the immigration and rushing me out. Not quite appreciate on this. Departure pick up service was a very bad experience. Drive was late for 20 mins. He was talking on the phone throughout the whole journey. He was speeding. He drove very unsafe and also on the phone. Maybe he was trying to make up the time he was late. If I knew this is the service I will have, I would rather to take London Cap to pay more on the transfer. Hope my feedback helps.

Reviewed on 06 May 2019 10:30:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A very positive experience.

Reviewed on 01 May 2019 10:15:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

After I arrived in the arrival hall, I received a voice phone call from your innocent driver, but I had to send him a SMS message, telling him I am wholly deaf! I feel he needed to be informed by your company! Unfortunately, I could not find him with my name on the board sign - I was stressed! He texted me, asking me if I wanted him to meet me in the arrival hall! I thought he was supposed to be waiting in the arrival hall for me! It wasted my time, waiting for him to meet me there, so I had to take a photo of myself with the background of the arrival hall before sending it to him by SMS to enlighten him to find me quickly! He met me and he greeted me! He drove me home, but I noticed his unreliable Sat Nav gave him incorrect direction! I had to give him the correct direction home manually with my hand! By the way, he was very friendly with a smile indeed!

Reviewed on 29 April 2019 05:41:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic and efficient service as always.

Reviewed on 27 April 2019 09:20:17 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booking was for 5am, recieved a call informing me that taxi had broken down and a replace would arrive at 5.30am. Taxi arrived at 5.45am. Should be no Star Replacement driver looked like he had been up night? Trip was ok,

Reviewed on 26 April 2019 09:04:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 714 reviews
Page: