Eeze Airport Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Ashdown House, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0NP
07306221979
Ranked #499 of 14933 in the U.K
Ranked #25 of 536 in the Surrey area

About


We are an Airport Specialist Company operating in Gatwick and Heathrow Airport from all over UK

1468 reviews for Eeze Airport Cars Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    1006
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    106
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    109
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 1468 reviews
Page:

Good company to use

Reviewed on 07 November 2022 04:44:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I commented I wanted to be picked up at 630 am vs 7 am. never confirmed a confirmation back and at 7 am they called and driver was over 30 minutes late so I took a cab

Reviewed on 12 October 2022 07:47:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver and car were great, but overall not a great experience as my taxi to the airport was 20 mins late. Received taxi information via SMS 5 mins after given pickup time, this information turned out to be wrong (this taxi passed me on the street), another taxi did arrive after this.

Reviewed on 12 October 2022 06:06:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver avoided using the motorway so he won't pay toll, and instead went through central London leading to the trip being unnecessarily long due to car and pedestrian traffic, and I almost missed my flight. A journey of 1 hour from my house as I had checked on Google map as the trip started turned into over 2 hours. I was mentally stressed throughout the journey because I was worried about not arriving in time and missing my flight to Toronto. It was the worst ride of my life!!!!

Reviewed on 10 October 2022 02:11:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver avoided using the motorway so he won't pay toll, and instead went through central London leading to the trip being unnecessarily long due to car and pedestrian traffic, and I almost missed my flight. A journey of 1 hour from my house as I had checked on Google map as the trip started turned into over 2 hours. I was mentally stressed throughout the journey because I was worried about not arriving in time and missing my flight to Toronto. It was the worst ride of my life!!!!

Reviewed on 10 October 2022 02:10:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was over half an hour late so I had to find alternative transport otherwise I would have missed my plane. I would like a refund

Reviewed on 09 October 2022 09:11:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was over half an hour late so I had to find alternative transport otherwise I would have missed my plane. I would like a refund

Reviewed on 09 October 2022 09:10:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very chaotic service - I phoned to change the time and was told this was confirmed. Driver never showed and when I phoned they had no record of the earlier conversation changing the time. This meant the driver ended up showing up 30 mins later than I requested. Driver was incredibly rude and I felt quite uncomfortable in the car. Totally unpleasant all round and would not use again.

Reviewed on 09 October 2022 08:12:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 1468 reviews
Page: