Vision Cab Reviews

Info


58 Clover Lane
Durrington

Salisbury
Wiltshire
07722329689
Ranked #736 of 14076 in the U.K
Ranked #14 of 126 in the Wiltshire area

About


We offer a reliable taxi service from airport transfers to club runs etc, meeting our customers needs is our priority. Vision cab offer courteous and reliable service to meet all our customers travelling needs.

11 reviews for Vision Cab Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page:

Our driver Michael was fantastic. Very friendly, professional, on time, and got us where we needed to be quickly. The website was easy to use. I recommend it highly.

Reviewed on 09 June 2018 08:46:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good and would use them again.

Reviewed on 08 June 2018 11:00:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived a few mins after pre arranged time but rang to inform of delay. Very friendly, chatty and clean car.

Reviewed on 28 May 2018 09:22:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had booked a 12 seater mini bus but we when they arrived we had 2 cars and had to travel separately, we were not aware of this and this is not what we had booked. This changed the atmosphere of our party as we all wanted to travel together. On our return journey one of the cars arrived the other arrived 40 minutes later at this time it was thunder and lightening and raining. The driver that was there was trying to contact the other but was unable to get hold of him. All of the above put a dampener on what was a lovely day out.

Reviewed on 27 May 2018 09:25:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver excellent service

Reviewed on 14 May 2018 02:33:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really lovely and helpful driver!

Reviewed on 23 April 2018 12:05:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

5-Star service.Really excellent.Being on time is the most important prerequisite for a taxi service and this was done for both journeys

Reviewed on 11 April 2018 08:12:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi was on time and got me to where I wanted to go with no problems or hassle. Good service and will definitely be using again.

Reviewed on 21 October 2017 10:29:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page: