Swindon Transfers Reviews

Info


17 Harvester Close
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN55GJ
07463651550
Ranked #756 of 13972 in the U.K
Ranked #13 of 125 in the Wiltshire area

About


Welcome to Swindontransfer base in Swindon First Class Airport Transfers. No Delays, Punctual, Reliable Service. Professional Meet and Greet Service offered. Late arrivals, not a problem - we wait and there's no charge. Clean, Quality Vehicles. Polite professional Drivers.

19 reviews for Swindon Transfers Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 19 reviews
Page:

Mini bus booked and we received confirmation that the booking was confirmed. Minibus didn't arrive, chased up and advised they hadn't received the booking. Minibus arrived an hour later.

Reviewed on 19 March 2018 07:51:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the return the driver took another way to avoid traffick jam but there were many turns and my wife felt ill after the trip. The first trip was great.

Reviewed on 28 December 2017 09:13:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent journey. My driver was on time. Made the trip a pleasure. And a real gentleman.

Reviewed on 08 December 2017 09:36:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi didn't turn up and after waiting an hour we managed to get another taxi firm to take us home. This was at midnight in November, needless to say it was rather cold standing outside an event that had finished. I contacted Taxi Code to ask for a refund and have not had a response. Very unhappy with the service I have received and I will not be booking with Taxi Code ever again.

Reviewed on 21 November 2017 12:33:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 27 August 2017 11:17:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You let us pay in advance for a taxi and then you cancelled by email at 9pm on the day. You have caused two women to stay awake all night in a field. Disgusting service. Terrible behaviour. I hope you go out of business.

Reviewed on 27 August 2017 12:15:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great. Nice driver and comfortable car

Reviewed on 26 August 2017 05:00:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was impressed with the whole experience overall. The driver was friendly, ontime (actually a few minutes early which I appreciated), courteous and friendly. The car was spotless, super comfortable and absolutely beautiful (my own caf seems inferior and not up to scratch so thamks for that 😂) The booking was super easy to use. I also really liked the fact that I could plan the route, see the cost and pre pay for the journey with a debit card rather than carry around cash to pay after the journey, hoping that I had enough on me (maybe it's just me but I hardly carry more than £10 on me at anytime.. I use a card for everything. Overall it was a great service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed on 21 July 2017 09:07:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 19 reviews
Page: