Metro Cars Reviews

Info


280 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E29DA
02089819922
Ranked # of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked # of 906 in the Greater London area

About


An established transport service in London. We take pride in our service, and aim to be the best in our field.

212 reviews for Metro Cars Total Rating: 3.6/5


  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    37
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 212 reviews
Page:

ALl goog

Reviewed on 19 September 2019 09:19:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Even though the text said he had arrived - he had not. After waiting a while we rang and he said he was 20 mins away. It was an airport pick up and we had let the company know the flight details in advance.

Reviewed on 09 September 2019 07:57:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Wrong size car seat and had to stop for petrol, but friendly driver

Reviewed on 30 August 2019 12:38:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver alerted us that he would be over an hour late 10 minutes before the scheduled pick up. I organised alternative transport for the first part of the journey as I had organised a return trip. On the return, the driver could not communicate his location and was not at the organised and agreed meeting spot. We waited for over an hour, making and receiving many phone calls, and eventually had to make alternative arrangements. It is important to stress that I organised this transport as my father has had a stroke and has reduced mobility, he can get tired more easily when having to wait around and wanted to make the trip more comfortable and convenient for him. I was very disappointed with the service provided, purely based on the fact my father struggled with both the heat and the stress of waiting around. The alternative transport organised was £60 cheaper and more reliable. Exceptionally disappointed.

Reviewed on 27 August 2019 11:43:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver alerted us that he would be over an hour late 10 minutes before the scheduled pick up. I organised alternative transport for the first part of the journey as I had organised a return trip. On the return, the driver could not communicate his location and was not at the organised and agreed meeting spot. We waited for over an hour, making and receiving many phone calls, and eventually had to make alternative arrangements. It is important to stress that I organised this transport as my father has had a stroke and has reduced mobility, he can get tired more easily when having to wait around and wanted to make the trip more comfortable and convenient for him. I was very disappointed with the service provided, purely based on the fact my father struggled with both the heat and the stress of waiting around. The alternative transport organised was £60 cheaper and more reliable. Exceptionally disappointed.

Reviewed on 27 August 2019 11:43:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 26 August 2019 12:21:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I’ve been waiting for driver more than 20mins after I went out London city airport, and driver mess up my location with wrong postcode and cost me another hour to back home, average the driver is nice and helpful, just spend more than one hour on the journey make me feel so tired!

Reviewed on 26 August 2019 12:17:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He was only 10 minutes late think he had trouble finding us otherwise everything was fine and would definitely use you again x

Reviewed on 21 August 2019 04:48:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 212 reviews
Page: