Metro Cars Reviews

Info


280 Cambridge Heath Road
Bethnal Green
London
E29DA
02089819922
Ranked #757 of 13889 in the U.K
Ranked #176 of 818 in the Greater London area

About


An established transport service in London. We take pride in our service, and aim to be the best in our field.

34 reviews for Metro Cars Total Rating: 4/5


  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 34 reviews
Page:

My son not feeling well in the car, He vomit in the , but it just a little. So the driver asked 20 pounds!!!!! The driver was swearing from the beginning to the end when he was driving.

Reviewed on 05 January 2018 03:20:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 03 January 2018 10:47:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived late despite having given the flight number and seemed asleep during the journey

Reviewed on 30 December 2017 06:40:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was good

Reviewed on 26 December 2017 03:53:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, called to confirm on his way, thanks.

Reviewed on 04 December 2017 08:48:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was friendly and very helpful with what to do in London especially in the eastend Should be commended on his professional conduct Would recommend

Reviewed on 12 November 2017 03:55:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

the communication from taxicode is great but the taxi drivers ability to complement is still lacking.

Reviewed on 19 October 2017 09:09:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver turned up on time which was great, but the concert was delayed. When we did get in the taxi, the driver was driving extremely erratically and everyone felt very unsafe. For the final part of the journey for my clients, the driver was falling asleep and veering all over the road and it was an extremely terrifying journey. I haven't published this as I thought I would give you an opportunity to respond

Reviewed on 09 October 2017 06:19:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 34 reviews
Page: