Central Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


150a, THE CROSSWAYS, Heston, Middlesex, TW5 0JR
02085778888
Ranked #173 of 13969 in the U.K
Ranked #40 of 837 in the Greater London area

About


Central Cars is a leading Mini Cab company based in Hounslow which has been established for over 18 years. We provide airport transfers from and to London Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton and Stansted airports. Our prices are very competitive and all our drivers have an excellent knowledge of London and the surrounding counties. Our fleet of vehicles include Saloon cars. MPV'S and estate cars to suit your needs.

248 reviews for Central Cars Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    16
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 248 reviews
Page:

A few minutes late. But this wasn't an issue. And driver and car very good. Very comfortable. Good customer service.

Reviewed on 18 May 2018 07:57:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very accommodating, courteous, new comfortable vehicle - highly recommend their services. Very grateful for making our journey from London to Telford easy and pleasant.

Reviewed on 10 May 2018 09:59:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Thank you for everything 👍 We had a great travel!

Reviewed on 06 May 2018 06:17:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awful!!! Never book with these people I was left stranded at Heathrow Airport with two small children. The driver called on landing and demanded an extra £35 in cash if we wanted to be collected.....mini cab drivers accepting cash in the UK is totally illegal!!!! Avoid this company at all costs as I will be reporting them and their driver. No refund of my prepay transfer has been offered.

Reviewed on 06 May 2018 08:12:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Please note mob number changed

Reviewed on 04 May 2018 04:48:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The trip up to Heathrow was really good but unfortunately it was not so good coming back. We had trouble meeting up with our driver, his driving skills were below what was expected and he was not confident driving on country roads.

Reviewed on 03 May 2018 09:40:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Motorway closure on outward trip to airport required extra effort from the driver to deal with the delays and traffic congestion. He coped very well in the circumstances. Pick up on return was on time and kept well informed for meeting the driver.

Reviewed on 01 May 2018 09:39:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was 1 hr 10 minutes late to take me from Bristol airport to Heathrow which meant that ai missed my flight

Reviewed on 23 April 2018 03:09:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 248 reviews
Page: