A1 Cars Heathrow Reviews

Info


Office G12
Ground Floor
450 Bath Road
Heathrow
London
Greater London
UB7 0EB
02088970500
Ranked #914 of 14680 in the U.K
Ranked #207 of 961 in the Greater London area

About


Heathrow Airport specialist. Pick up within 5mins at Heathrow Airport. Journeys to and from Heathrow Airport in air conditioned, clean cars, with friendly and polite drivers. Saloon, estates, MPV and 8 Seaters available now

646 reviews for A1 Cars Heathrow Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    512
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    28
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 646 reviews
Page:

I arrived quite earlier than i expected, but driver accepted my request and come earlier and picked me up. It was nice experience.

Reviewed on 10 January 2022 02:59:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was excellent and being first time visitors was very helpful. The ride was great. I tipped in cash.

Reviewed on 24 December 2021 09:06:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I paid almost 25 pounds more for my ride than a Uber drive and I was expecting a better vehicle and a faster journey time going on motorway rather than the back streets. I am well disappointed should have just booked a ubre XL instead

Reviewed on 22 December 2021 01:01:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I paid almost 25 pounds more for my ride than a Uber drive and I was expecting a better vehicle and a faster journey time going on motorway rather than the back streets. I am well disappointed should have just booked a ubre XL instead

Reviewed on 22 December 2021 01:00:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really lovely driver - very chatty and loved hearing about his previous jobs and discussing the travel / airline industry.

Reviewed on 16 December 2021 07:09:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent all round!

Reviewed on 29 November 2021 01:19:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Super excellent service no complaints at all. The driver was knowledgeable & knew the route, he was earlier than the accorded time but that was absolutely perfect. My highest marks for him

Reviewed on 26 November 2021 06:43:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Under instruction from the office, Driver asked for an extra £10.00 payment apparently for airport charges, which were not in effect at the time of the journey. This is just a scam and is absolutely disgraceful. I have given the company the opportunity to refund the £10 before sending this however they have failed to do so. DO NOT USE this company.

Reviewed on 05 November 2021 09:20:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 646 reviews
Page: