L & Y Private Hire Reviews

Info


1 Ravenscroft
Cambs
Cambridgeshire
PE16 6NW
07787747167
Ranked #757 of 13990 in the U.K
Ranked #19 of 217 in the Cambridgeshire area

About


L&Y Private Hire is a new Private Hire Taxi company based in Cambridgeshire. We provide a local taxi service, local train stations and all major airport transfers. Also we provide a small parcel delivery service in Cambridgeshire and the surrounding area, for your urgent deliveries. At L&Y we pride ourselves on having clean and reliable cars and well-presented professional drivers to make sure you arrive at your destination in comfort and on time.

16 reviews for L & Y Private Hire Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page:

nice driver and very on time!thanks

Reviewed on 29 December 2017 03:42:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really expensive for the journey - 6 miles was over £30 - not great value for money. Ridiculously overpriced. The driver was late but she made it up and was really pleasant, clean car.

Reviewed on 01 September 2017 11:46:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was absolutely fantastic. Had no issues when we realised we had forgotten something and had to go back. Would use again.

Reviewed on 27 August 2017 10:08:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was lovely, on time and very friendly. However it took 5-6 hours from time to booking to time to receiving conformation that we had got a taxi which obviously is not great.

Reviewed on 21 August 2017 08:20:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent Service - Thank you

Reviewed on 13 August 2017 09:27:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lina was so great! She arrived on time in a very comfortable nice car. She got us to our destination and even parked and went inside with us to find out if this was the correct entrance. She went out of her way to drop us off at the most convenient entrance for the hospital. (we were visiting our daughter that was hospitalized.). She was on time to pick us up. (We were a little late.). The ride was very comfortable and our driver was awesome. Thank you Lina.

Reviewed on 08 August 2017 09:24:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The first company I was meant to be travelling with were so unhelpful. He hadnt recieved the job and instead of offering to help he shouted down the phone at me saying hed only had 2 hours sleep. Was so rude. The lady who picked me up was lovely! We had a good laugh and she dropped me straight to the door and she was just so kind

Reviewed on 06 August 2017 10:00:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good experience from easy booking to being picked up on time. Nice driver. No hassles. Good to pay online as well.

Reviewed on 03 August 2017 10:03:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page: