Millioncars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


34 Farm House
Henley-on-Thames
oxfordshire
RG9 4PR
01491414140
Ranked #111 of 14037 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 200 in the Oxfordshire area

About


Million Cars is a great choice for long & short distance travel specially for Airport Transfers,Seaport Transfers.We Operate in Oxfordshire. All our drivers are fully licensed and credited by the local authority and our vehicles undergo a MOT check by the local council every 6 - 12 months to ensure your safety is never compromised. We carefully select experienced drivers to ensure a safe, professional and friendly service for all our clients We have a wide range of vehicles from saloon to estate, Taxi or minibuses, executive cars to cater to all needs, All vehicles are non-smoking, air-conditioned, fully licensed by the local authority and have comprehensive insurance.

185 reviews for Millioncars Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    154
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 185 reviews
Page:

Driver was on time and very helpful with the luggage and getting a toddler into the car.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 11:00:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient, no issues at all

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 09:08:25 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived on time to and from our destination points. I called and emailed our reservation. All was fine.

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 07:55:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

G Singh was punctual and welcoming.he helped with my wife’s case. Took us to the car. He was chatty polite and friendly but most importantly got us to Reading Station on time to catch our train Well done !

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 01:26:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked a cab for 22:15. Waited until 22:30 before ringing. No details of my booking at their end. Had to send details to them. Taxi finally arrived at 22:50. Poor service.

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 12:04:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

acceptable service

Reviewed on 14 September 2018 06:11:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Millioncars provided us an excellent service on our return journey from South Wales to Heathrow airport. Before our trip they provided excellent customer service answering the questions I had effectively and quickly. Our driver was punctual at both ends of our journey and was more than accomadating with any requests that we had. Overall they provided a 5 star service from the moment we booked until we were dropped off

Reviewed on 12 September 2018 11:00:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked this journey in advance because I needed to make a late train, but the driver went to the wrong address and then never turned up to get me from the correct address. No phone call or text was sent to me to let me know this. The worst is that I PAID £23 IN ADVANCE. I would like to get my money back for this journey that never took place, especially since I had to get another taxi to be able to make my train. Very disappointed.

Reviewed on 11 September 2018 11:23:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 185 reviews
Page: