North Bristol Taxis Reviews

Info


34 The Maltings
Ponteprannau
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF23 8EP
07590522060
Ranked # of 14101 in the U.K
Ranked # of 162 in the Bristol area

86 reviews for North Bristol Taxis Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 86 reviews
Page:

The driver updated me with his position, drove safely and quickly found a new route when traffic on the MV almost ground to a halt

Reviewed on 29 November 2018 07:55:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very friendly driver, bit of confusion over finding my pick up but driver was easily contactable to give extra directions

Reviewed on 19 September 2018 07:08:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went super smoothly even though I had specific requests. I am very happy with the service.

Reviewed on 01 July 2018 07:57:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

absolutely excellent service , excellent driver in very bad weather conditions , wouldn't hesitate to use again .

Reviewed on 17 June 2018 10:43:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Thanks

Reviewed on 15 June 2018 10:44:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No problems with journey to the airport. But our flight home was delayed by three hours, so called the help line to inform them, so the driver wouldn't have to wait for three hours. I was told that NO other cab could pick us and that i should cancel it and he would refund my money. As yet I have not had my refund, so I will not be using or recommending your services to anyone.

Reviewed on 07 June 2018 01:54:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Why did I pay £1.50 extra for a text message? I didn't receive any notification so phoned the driver a couple of minutes before he should arrive and he was just around the corner. He arrived on time but informed us that Taxicode were responsible for texting me. A bit too much stressful when trying to get to the airport

Reviewed on 20 May 2018 10:32:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service!

Reviewed on 18 May 2018 07:48:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 86 reviews
Page: