Stellar People Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


9 Millbank Place
Uphall
West Lothian
EH52 5DU
07749 873321
Ranked #228 of 14097 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 74 in the Edinburgh area

About


Stellar cars offer a highly professional and friendly service we operate from our Edinburgh base covering Scotland England and Wales .We also specialise in airport meet and greet transfers.all of our drivers are fully qualified and vetted each year holding full disclosure police checks. Giving you piece of mind.

210 reviews for Stellar People Ltd Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    190
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 210 reviews
Page:

My driver was on time and we had a nice wee chat during the journey. Really happy with the service and would recommend it!!

Reviewed on 27 November 2018 04:27:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Waited at exit from airport building where some drivers were holding up name cards, then was told by airport employee that private pickup was over near the taxi rank. Waited at rank. At 1645 phoned taxi office told it was on its way and how could he recognise us. Taxi arrived at 1650. Then we were dropped off at WRONG destination (hub by Premier inn Rose St )and not the hub by Premier Inn East Market St which we had booked. We had to walk with cases as Driver had left. Return trip was ok.

Reviewed on 19 October 2018 03:40:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service - would recommend 👍

Reviewed on 08 October 2018 02:41:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

. Was called up by the driver while we were still in the terminal and agreed where to meet. On time, nice driver and a very good experience.

Reviewed on 05 October 2018 10:23:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The best driver ever :) Very friendly, funny and helpful.Thank you very much!

Reviewed on 01 October 2018 06:53:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The journey was okay and David was so nice with me.

Reviewed on 01 October 2018 06:15:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Unfortunately, I accidentally selected the incorrect Glasgow airport for pick up. Acknowledging that error, I booked a pick up for 8:30am and provided flight info to the company. I received a call at 6:30am as my flight landed that the driver was sent at 5:30 to meet me and discovered my flight was not arriving at that airport. This driver had another pick up in Edinburgh at 8:30 and could not make it to pick me up 40 miles away. If the company knew my plane was arriving early and sent a driver early, why didn't they realize where I was arriving. Again, my error in booking the other airport, but with an 8:30 pick up request there was plenty of time to meet me. I was charged the full amount for the fare and had to hire another taxi service.

Reviewed on 13 September 2018 07:52:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Such a nice trip with David, on time, helpful. The best driver in all Scotland!

Reviewed on 02 September 2018 12:23:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 210 reviews
Page: