Berks Executive Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Regus
6-9 The Square
Stockley Park
Hayes
Greater London
07397997455
Ranked #46 of 14753 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 359 in the Berkshire area

About


Berks Executive provides Transfers to/from Airports and other destinations. We are minutes away from Heathrow Airport and M25 ideally located to get to you on time. We try our best to make your journey reliable, comfortable and safe.

344 reviews for Berks Executive Ltd Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 344 reviews
Page:

I was actually late as my flight was delayed but he got there within two minutes of me arriving. Very good service Will certainly use the service again

Reviewed on 30 June 2022 03:27:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was excellent company communicated his arrival and delivered us fast and safe. Would use them again

Reviewed on 25 June 2022 11:54:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service.

Reviewed on 25 June 2022 09:43:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He was slightly late. Probably less than 10 min.

Reviewed on 21 June 2022 10:38:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First time using this service. My driver arrived on time at 4am for an early flight out of Heathrow. Very polite and helpful. Will be using them again, because they did everything right.

Reviewed on 20 June 2022 05:41:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, on time, very nice driver who was very knowledgeable and chatty.

Reviewed on 19 June 2022 07:46:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic service

Reviewed on 19 June 2022 05:10:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our service from the business was exceptional, we spoke to them direct to confirm transport, received confirmation emails & texts. Our driver called us once he was near to collection point, he guided us to him ensuring we were away from busy crowds and we were safe. The gentleman was extremely welcoming, the vehicle was absolutely beautiful & spotlessly clean. We had the most wonderful conversation with our driver on our journey back to our hotel, his knowledge of world history & society was exciting I could have talked to him for hours. My husband is not so interested so I had a great travel buddy to discuss the history of multiple societies & world politics. To me a truly wonderful end to a very Patriotic day. I have never received such outstanding service from any executive car hire business. Kindest of regards & we will always recommend & use their business

Reviewed on 18 June 2022 08:04:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 344 reviews
Page: