Blu Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


53 Oak Hill, Woodford, Woodford Green, IG8 9PA
020 3876 5533
Ranked #235 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #50 of 844 in the Greater London area

About


Kurv is a private hire company credited by the TFL to pick up passengers. All our vehicles are no older than 3 years old with sat nav and GPS dispatch system. The drivers are all licenced and insured and are of smart attire. We can cover long distance and airport transfer at a competitive rate, Our drivers also speak English and know London and the surroundings well.

207 reviews for Blu Transfers Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 207 reviews
Page:

This service meant a stress-free start to my holiday. So much easier than maneuvering my suitcase on the train.

Reviewed on 18 July 2018 04:50:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our flight was delayed but the driver was really helpful and made for a relaxed journey back home at such a late hour.

Reviewed on 12 July 2018 04:24:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good communication, friendly driver, good service. would use again.

Reviewed on 06 July 2018 09:01:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The Driver was nice and friendly - car absolutely clean and ride very smooth

Reviewed on 05 July 2018 06:29:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Exelant service

Reviewed on 26 June 2018 11:53:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver arrived 1 hour 20 minutes later than the scheduled pickup time. I was told this was because my flight was delayed (the plane landed 20 minutes late). So, I waited a full hour in the airport, late at night, when all I wanted to do was get home to bed. The operator I spoke to on the phone several times in an attempt to find out where the driver was did his best to solve the problem but spoke to me in a tone of voice that made me feel he didn’t understand why I felt there was a problem and he behaved as though I was wrong to complain about it. Overall, not a good experience and I won’t be using this company again.

Reviewed on 23 June 2018 08:22:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Not only was my driver on time, Dom was early!! getting us to the airport with pleanty of time to spare. And despite having a 2 hour delay on the was home he was still there ready to take home. Highly recommended. would definitely use this company again.

Reviewed on 21 June 2018 07:40:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi booked to pick me up at Stansted airport was 50 minutes late. The driver offered no apologies or explanation.

Reviewed on 18 June 2018 07:12:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 207 reviews
Page: