Kurv Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


020 3876 5533
Ranked #220 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #47 of 866 in the Greater London area

About


Kurv is a private hire company credited by the TFL to pick up passengers. All our vehicles are no older than 3 years old with sat nav and GPS dispatch system. The drivers are all licenced and insured and are of smart attire. We can cover long distance and airport transfer at a competitive rate, Our drivers also speak English and know London and the surroundings well.

246 reviews for Kurv Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    220
  • Very Good
    14
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 246 reviews
Page:

Good experience. Slight delay of 10 minutes but driver rang to let us know. Overall positive, thank you

Reviewed on 21 February 2019 08:35:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Unfortunately the driver was late to collect from the airport. We assumed meet and greet would be in the arrivals area

Reviewed on 14 February 2019 07:26:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A++ Thanks!

Reviewed on 07 February 2019 09:09:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Dominic was amazing as a driver and I had the extra benefit of having an extremely friendly driver pick me up from the hotel! Deffo would use again

Reviewed on 06 February 2019 12:05:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great Service. Easy to book. Driver was in contact and waited although the plane was delayed. Great car, nice Driver & first class Service !

Reviewed on 06 February 2019 09:40:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I really lucked out with a really great driver. I have no words to thank. We arrived at the house where I stayed in London and I didn’t have the code to get in, and because it was about 12:30 midnight I didn’t want to ring the bell, so I started calling my family in the USA for the code. The driver waited until we got in and had my wife and baby sit in the car so it shouldn’t be cold for them.

Reviewed on 28 January 2019 10:41:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is the first time I have booked a Service with this company and the last one. Both taxi drivers (return) were excellent people who do their job. Nobody was waiting for me inside the airport. I did not have information to meet the driver outside in the parking lot in a determinated area. I have to appreciate the driver he got into the airport to pick me up half hour before my flight arrived. My couple who arrived the day after had the same problem. We didn’t received any mail indicating where we had to go outside the terminal to meet the driver. I’m not a furtune teller to guess what to do and how find a driver between hundred of cars. The return way we had another surprise, from the help desk someone call me to regard me about my journey and warning me that I had to pay an extra fee £ 3,50 to drop us off at the departure terminal instead having to take a shuttle from another place further. Of course, during the booking process any information about this fee. NEVER AGAIN WHITH THIS COMPANY!!! Good luck and bye-bye

Reviewed on 28 January 2019 12:19:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good and efficient service. Very friendly, helpful and careful driver.

Reviewed on 25 January 2019 09:03:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 246 reviews
Page: