Michaels Travel Reviews

Info


3 Bingley Walk
Salford
Lancashire
M73QT
07576923919
Ranked #957 of 13991 in the U.K
Ranked #25 of 268 in the Greater Manchester area

About


Michael's Travel specialises in transport such as airport transfert, parties, wedding and all occasions

11 reviews for Michaels Travel Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page:

Friendly helpful driver who got us to our destinations. Job done very happy.

Reviewed on 16 January 2018 08:01:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from drivers. Slightly more expensive than would have paid normally. Will use again as service was very reliable

Reviewed on 06 January 2018 12:56:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver on time, although he did not know the area very well. Brake pads needed replacing on car.

Reviewed on 26 December 2017 10:40:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything great apart from a small misunderstanding about the pickup point but this was not the driver's fault and he was very patient while I found him!

Reviewed on 20 November 2017 10:12:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good, very polite driver.

Reviewed on 26 August 2017 04:51:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Book this 2 weeks ago, just had it cancelled on me the DAY BEFORE because the job was given to someone who didnt have the car I requested.........unbelievable! Now left with no car for my daughters party. Thank you taxicode

Reviewed on 29 June 2017 05:14:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent. On time, helpful and friendly!

Reviewed on 18 February 2017 01:01:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was 20 minutes late. Driver had easy sign with my name so we could find each other. Driver took the time to find the correct pickup terminal since I told him Delta, but I came in with one of Delta's partners - Virgin Atlantic.

Reviewed on 22 January 2017 05:44:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 11 reviews
Page: